Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quirinale Hotel

7 Nazionale Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Garden Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Interior
Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room Quirinale Hotel Rome - Restaurant Quirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Smith V. Families with older children Thailand, December 23, 2012
Good location and beautiful old building

Location and free wifi
7.3
the hotel is in the great location, near railway station and underground. the room are ok. with old traditonal roman style. but we had to wait for 90 mins for our room to be ready eventhough we arrived at 15.30.
Jun X. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2012
Overpriced hotel of yesteryear

Centrally located near train station and attractions
4
The air-conditioning was not working properly. It seemed like they were just pushing rooms around when guests complained about it as we overheard a few guests with the same problem. The hotel is very old & maintenance is obviously not up-to-standard. Staff could have been more helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's probably better to stay at a hotel outside the city near a train station instead.
Raul Y. Families with older children Venezuela, December 19, 2011
Lovely hotel with great location

Large rooms and great breakfast
9
i stayed with my family in this hotel and we all enjoyed. the rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. the breakfast was delicious and very italian. the location was convenient as it has a lrt station close by, also it has a lot of restaurants, shops and groceries stands. the only negative aspect was that it did not have complimentary internet service nor movies channels.
Richard R. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Nice hotel in reasonable loacation. easy walking distance from station and some of the main attractions e.g. Trevi Fountain and the Coliseum. Rooms reasonable size even with extra bed in it. Numerous good resturants in surrounding streets.
6.7
Good stay, generally friendly staff, ample breakfast. Only down side is they turn the airconditioning off in October regardless of outside temperatures so the room was abit hot.
Rita M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 13, 2011
Hotel staff where very friendly

Location was excelent. however it was on a very busy street, and noisey
7.7
Hotel was very tired and needs refurbishment,bathroom old fashioned however it was very clean and tidy. we where on the top floor, the Hotel did have a lift, however some clients left door open on lift which would when not work, its a long way up 4 flights of stairs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We booked visits which we found okay although they where expensive - Basilica Vatican - Catacomb Domitilla with Christian Churches this was very good.All sites are easy to walk around and not very far from each other. Lovely place Rome
Charles B. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2011
Great hotel with scrumptious breakfasts!

Very convenniently located, central to all important tourist sights, also to train station.
9.7
We are walkers and were able to walk to the spanish steps, the trevi fountain, the colisseum. We had two rooms since we were travelling with two teenage children. We had huge bedrooms, very quiet and more than comfortable. Service at front desk and restaurant, always very friendly.
Angkhansada M. Families with older children Laos, February 20, 2011
Its location and helpful staff

large and clean room
9.7
Very happy staying in this hotel bcoz its location easy to access to any place in Rome. Every needed things are near and around the hotel
Angkhansada M. Families with older children Laos, February 20, 2011
Its location and helpful staff

large and clean room
9.7
Very happy staying in this hotel bcoz its location easy to access to any place in Rome. Every needed things are near and around the hotel
Angkhansada M. Families with older children Laos, February 20, 2011
Its location and helpful staff

Large and clean room
9.7
Very happy staying in this hotel bcoz its location easy to access to any place in Rome. Every needed things are near and around the hotel
Angkhansada M. Families with older children Laos, February 19, 2011
Nice and clean

Location in center of town
9.7
all services of this hotel met my needs. large room, clean, good location, good breakfast.
Travel tip: Stay in this hotel you can do every thing shopping, eating, transport to any destination, sightseeing, walking aroud during day and night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quirinale Hotel RomeQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - GardenQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Fitness RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Meeting RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - InteriorQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest RoomQuirinale Hotel Rome - RestaurantQuirinale Hotel Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07