or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 8335 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Main Hotel Lobby Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq Bar Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq Bar Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq Bar Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq Bar Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian & Seafood Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian & Seafood Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian  Seafood Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian & Seafood Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Retaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja Spa
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Hindia Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Hindia Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Hindia Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Hindia Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Pacific Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Pacific Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Atlantic Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Atlantic Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic Atlantic Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Nathan C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Euro Chic but very nice

Great vie and great bed
8.3
Qunci was a wonderful place to stay. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The food is wonderful and the happy hour cocktails are full strength. My vodka martina was excellent. Breakfast is devine and all the service was top class. Room was really nice and the bed was really comfortable. Good view from upper floor room. Qunci had a bit of poolside Euro chic vibe that didnt do too much for me in comparison to another villa we stayed in not far away. Its very busy due to a great review in lonley Planet no doubt. And it is a great place but not as laid back as others. If you are after the lay by the pool thing its hard to go past Quinci but if you are after a laid back place with a villa right on the beach maybe this is not the best option. If you are after a view you need to stay in an upstairs villa. The ocean view rooms on ground level are full on pool side and I would have felt really uncomfortable in one of them. Luckily I got an upper level room. but...for the right couple or family this would be a great place.
Keiko N. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2014
Great Ocean Front Property

Good location, Polite staff and Swimming Pools
6.7
Overall, I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. When it is sunny, you can see a great sunset with a view of Mt. Agungs (in Bali) from the swimming pool. The property is nicely located right on the beach and the staff are polite and friendly. The restaurant food was a little disappointing and I wish the rooms were bigger and a bath tub was available for standard rooms. The price for a boat going to Gili Islands was super expensive, so you may want to arrange the same boat service from elsewhere e.g. Warung Paradiso - a neighborhood local restaurant.
Ong C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2014
Fantastic

The room , the food , the staff
9
The staff made special arrangement for us when we request for late check out. Appreciate the effort
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
So relaxing in beautiful location

Location, Quality and the staff
10
It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Be it the views or the massages or food. I could not fault the hotel and the experience we had. Thank you very much.
Teresa L. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2014
Fantastic stay, the perfect place to rewind, relax

Infiniti pool, outdoor shower is amazing, and friendly staff
8.3
Really got to relax and enjoyed drinks by the infiniti pool
Lyrva A. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Another amazing place

Swimming pool, quiet, staff
9.7
The perfect place to laze around. Stayed for one night. There was a wedding when we were there, but it was not a disturbance. Swimming pools were FANTASTIC. Literally spent 6 hours by the pool (noon-sunset). Spa was excellent. Staff were outstanding. Happy hour 5-7pm! Highly recommended.
Susan H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing...nothing too rush away for...

Views Pools Gardens
9.3
The hotel is stunning in every way. The check in was efficient and the way the staff escort new guests around the hotel explaining the different restaurants, the non-smoking pool, adults only pool was a lovely personal touch. My initial concept off the breakfast menu was ..."Wow, I like this!" However, after day 3 I thought..."Glad I am only here for 4nts." Personally we missed toast and marmalade with our coffee after the cooked breakfast. It would be nice if a couple pieces off toast was served at the time off the fruit and juice...then guests could have that then or have at the end off their cooked breakfast. We really thought the rolled towels at the end off the sun beds was a great idea and with the frangipani flowers on the lounges was beautiful. Little touches like this really made it that little bit special. The bedrooms are large and spacious, with plenty light, the balcony was fantastic! The outdoor shower was beautiful and the shampoo & conditioner was a good quality. It was a pity there was no body lotion for guests. We did have a lunch and two dinners plus cocktails at Qunci and all really good.
James L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Brilliant place to forget about the world

Beachfront, relaxed ambience and surroundings, attentive staff
10
I went there with 3 other couples. And it was a wonderful experience. Check in was efficient (note: to expedite the process, do have your booking printed as opposed to having it as a pdf stored on your mobile devices), staff were gracious and attentive, and the ambience was lovely. We were certainly off to a good start. As we arrived late in the evening, we didn't have the chance to explore much of the resort. But when we did bright and bushy-tailed the next morning, we were pleasantly surprised how big the compound was. There were a number of pools, and one that was strictly for adults. Well situated next to the bar but of course. Brilliant! And what better way to fuel up then to head to the restaurant for a spot of breakfast. If you prefer, you could have a couple seat right at the water's edge for an unobstructed view of the sea. Otherwise there's plenty of seats available indoors. For breakfast, you have a choice of either Indonesian or International. You could even go for the organic one if you are feeling a tad guilty from too much revelry the night before. While it isn't buffet-style, you can order pretty much what your heart, and stomach, desire. Regardless what you choose, you won't be disappointed. The rooms were spick and span and adorned with lovely Indonesian touches. The bathroom was humungous to say the least. We had an alfresco rain shower, while one of our friends had an alfresco bath tub! Do note that not all rooms are designed the same way. For instance, we didn't have a TV, but our friend did. Not that it really mattered for course when you have nature's spectacular vista at your door step. Without being a spoil sport, I would suggest that the management extend the shelter above the alfresco rain shower a tad wider. When it rains, and it does rain cats and dogs albeit for short bursts, you can't tell if you are showering in the rain shower, or in showering in the rain.
Heinrich V. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2014
Scenic, relaxing, chilled out

Location
8
It is really a beautiful place with character, attention to detail and very friendly staff. The breakfasts were of a good quality, however the prices of the restaurants and bars were more on par with a 5-star resort. All in all a good stay and they kept our excess luggage for us whilst we were staying on Gili Trawangan. Just wish the Agoda website photos of the garden view room would reflect the actual rooms.
Gail P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pools, staff
8.7
Fantastic holiday,very relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Main Hotel Lobby Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq BarQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq Bar Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq Bar Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Nooq BarQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian & Seafood RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian & Seafood RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian  Seafood RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quali Asian & Seafood RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RetaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja SpaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Qamboja SpaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic HindiaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic HindiaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic HindiaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic HindiaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic AtlanticQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic AtlanticQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic AtlanticQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Qunci Villas Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C01