or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Interior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
576 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (576)
Sort by:
Norshahidah A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Huge Property but Quiet!

Great ocean views, Multiple swimming pools, Serene atmosphere
7.3
Stayed in the Garden View Room for 2 nights. Rooms are clean with outdoor shower. However, no television unless requested. The three pools are next to the beach which was amazing! Staff are young and able to communicate in English. Meals are delicious and affordable.
Brian M. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Fantastic

Location, design & staff
9.3
The only issue was I went to 1 yoga class and it cost $28 ??
Louise C. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel. Little haven.

Fantastic service fresh health food options, quiet and restful.
9.7
Wonderful stay, just what we needed to wind down from busy lives. Beautiful setting, amazing sunsets. Great Asian food, and meanty ealthy choices too. Will definitely recommend!
Laura B. Groups Australia, June 5, 2014
Beautiful Beachside Resort

Location, grounds, atmosphere
7.7
A beautiful resort painstakingly designed to maximise the local surroundings, with a seamless transition between grounds, infinity pools and ocean. Rooms are bright, airy and comfortable. Restaurants, spa and bars on site with easy access to transport to the nearby Sengiggi centre. Staff are frienly and attentive however with English as a second language some requests may be lost in translation.
Mahdi S. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Amazing

Sun set view, pool facing the ocean, great breakfast
8.7
Perfect
Fika D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Tiny taste of Paradise

location, great hotel, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel was around 1.5 hours car ride from the airport. The check in was very quick, they gave us a very refreshing complimentary sugarcane drinks, staffs are friendly although a bit slow in providing our requests. but hey, what's the rush? The place itself was a tiny paradise. We booked the sea-view room and we could hear the ocean waves from our bedroom, it was heavenly. Also there is no TV available in the bedroom, which you hardly notice because you'll be too busy admiring the view. We had our breakfast by the beach, food was good although they could improve it a bit. There are 3 swimming pools provided in the hotel & 2 restaurants: European and Asian cuisines. You don't need to go anywhere else. The best beach hotel I've even been, hands down.
Michelle A. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Fantastic location on the beach & great day spa

Not expensive to eat or drink at hotel, staff very friendly, great location
10
Very memorable stay, would recommend ocean view room. Hotel has three pools and great food. Day spa excellent.
Nathan C. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Euro Chic but very nice

Great vie and great bed
8.3
Qunci was a wonderful place to stay. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The food is wonderful and the happy hour cocktails are full strength. My vodka martina was excellent. Breakfast is devine and all the service was top class. Room was really nice and the bed was really comfortable. Good view from upper floor room. Qunci had a bit of poolside Euro chic vibe that didnt do too much for me in comparison to another villa we stayed in not far away. Its very busy due to a great review in lonley Planet no doubt. And it is a great place but not as laid back as others. If you are after the lay by the pool thing its hard to go past Quinci but if you are after a laid back place with a villa right on the beach maybe this is not the best option. If you are after a view you need to stay in an upstairs villa. The ocean view rooms on ground level are full on pool side and I would have felt really uncomfortable in one of them. Luckily I got an upper level room. but...for the right couple or family this would be a great place.
Keiko N. Solo travelers Japan, May 18, 2014
Great Ocean Front Property

Good location, Polite staff and Swimming Pools
6.7
Overall, I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. When it is sunny, you can see a great sunset with a view of Mt. Agungs (in Bali) from the swimming pool. The property is nicely located right on the beach and the staff are polite and friendly. The restaurant food was a little disappointing and I wish the rooms were bigger and a bath tub was available for standard rooms. The price for a boat going to Gili Islands was super expensive, so you may want to arrange the same boat service from elsewhere e.g. Warung Paradiso - a neighborhood local restaurant.
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2014
Fantastic

The room , the food , the staff
9
The staff made special arrangement for us when we request for late check out. Appreciate the effort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Qunci Villas Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B03