Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Interior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Love this place

The gardens, the pools and the unobtrusive but helpful staff. Generous checkout
8.3
We loved it and come each year.
Gail P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pools, staff
8.7
Fantastic holiday,very relaxing.
Collin W. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Quiet, beautiful and close to the beach

Clean, scenic and quiet
8.3
Cheryl S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
The nearest we have got to Heaven

Staff, rooms, attention to detail throughout the stay
9.7
From start to finish this hotel and it's staff and ambience where truly amazing. We had 2 children 10 & 8 who where constantly called by their names and chatted to and helped out as we where. They were never ignored. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends it is truly wonderful.
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
beach hotel

garden, beach, restaurant
8.7
it's a very relaxing hotel with private beach, nice garden
Leona T. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Relaxing, great hotel services and fantastic staff

The SPA was excellent, the hotel staff went above and beyond our expectations to make our stay truly memorable and wonderful and the room was fantastic.
9.3
My stay at the QV was really memorable as the QV staff helped facilitate a perfect and truly romantic proposal by my boyfriend. It was amazing how they went out of their way to make the surprise element a success! For this I am truly grateful and I'd like to thank Sendy for all her help and Ady, Azahadi and the rest of the staff.
Leni C. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Highly recommanded. Best place for relax.

Fantastic and bombastic
10
Very good staff and very friendly. Good food. Higly recommanded. I really love this place. The deco was very nice and cozy.
Mohd E. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Simply amazing !!!

Friendly staff (very attentive), Great Ambiance and Landscape & Quiet and relax
9.3
Overall it was a great vacation we had in Lombok especially in Qunci Villas ! To those who seek for private, romance and relax vacation / holiday - this is by far the best Hotel that i've stayed in ! Simply amazing - staff friendliness, cleanliness, privacy, good food (halal foods is avail everywhere - very good for muslim travellers). Please consider Qunci Villas as part of your vacation trip !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!
Allan W. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
The most relaxing holiday ever

Beachfront location, pools and restaurants
8
We wanted a relaxing week and it was perfect, the staff, rooms, infinity pools, restaurants and cocktails were all great, we were even lucky with the weather, went into Senggigi once or twice but preferred to stay at the hotel, enjoyed the spa too.
Adrian A. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Stunning. Romantic, Relaxing

Views, Grounds, Experience
9.7
Qunci is the best hotel/resort I have ever been too. The staff, rooms, atmosphere, grounds and experience was superb. Words can not describe how amazing my experience was. We spent 10nights here and still wanted to stay more. Would highly recommend the resort to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Qunci Villas Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3A04