Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Interior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Sunsets Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Garden
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 647 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Ong C. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2014
Fantastic

The room , the food , the staff
9
The staff made special arrangement for us when we request for late check out. Appreciate the effort
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
So relaxing in beautiful location

Location, Quality and the staff
10
It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Be it the views or the massages or food. I could not fault the hotel and the experience we had. Thank you very much.
Teresa L. Groups United States of America, May 5, 2014
Fantastic stay, the perfect place to rewind, relax

Infiniti pool, outdoor shower is amazing, and friendly staff
8.3
Really got to relax and enjoyed drinks by the infiniti pool
Lyrva A. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Another amazing place

Swimming pool, quiet, staff
9.7
The perfect place to laze around. Stayed for one night. There was a wedding when we were there, but it was not a disturbance. Swimming pools were FANTASTIC. Literally spent 6 hours by the pool (noon-sunset). Spa was excellent. Staff were outstanding. Happy hour 5-7pm! Highly recommended.
Susan H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing...nothing too rush away for...

Views Pools Gardens
9.3
The hotel is stunning in every way. The check in was efficient and the way the staff escort new guests around the hotel explaining the different restaurants, the non-smoking pool, adults only pool was a lovely personal touch. My initial concept off the breakfast menu was ..."Wow, I like this!" However, after day 3 I thought..."Glad I am only here for 4nts." Personally we missed toast and marmalade with our coffee after the cooked breakfast. It would be nice if a couple pieces off toast was served at the time off the fruit and juice...then guests could have that then or have at the end off their cooked breakfast. We really thought the rolled towels at the end off the sun beds was a great idea and with the frangipani flowers on the lounges was beautiful. Little touches like this really made it that little bit special. The bedrooms are large and spacious, with plenty light, the balcony was fantastic! The outdoor shower was beautiful and the shampoo & conditioner was a good quality. It was a pity there was no body lotion for guests. We did have a lunch and two dinners plus cocktails at Qunci and all really good.
Deidre M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
A lovely place to hang out

The pool area, spacious rooms and cooking school
8.3
The villas are lovely and comfortable. It is quiet a big complex and at times it was difficult to find a table of choice for dinner and breakfast. The food was mostly amazing, we really enjoyed the seafood banquet. I attended cooking school and the food was presented to myself and my husband for lunch, with much fanfare, it was fun and entertaining. The room was well appointed but we had endless problems with the aircon which management did their best to fix. The massage on the villa beds at the front are the best, the spa was expensive and the lady attending to me was very preoccupied and kept leaving the room.
James L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Brilliant place to forget about the world

Beachfront, relaxed ambience and surroundings, attentive staff
10
I went there with 3 other couples. And it was a wonderful experience. Check in was efficient (note: to expedite the process, do have your booking printed as opposed to having it as a pdf stored on your mobile devices), staff were gracious and attentive, and the ambience was lovely. We were certainly off to a good start. As we arrived late in the evening, we didn't have the chance to explore much of the resort. But when we did bright and bushy-tailed the next morning, we were pleasantly surprised how big the compound was. There were a number of pools, and one that was strictly for adults. Well situated next to the bar but of course. Brilliant! And what better way to fuel up then to head to the restaurant for a spot of breakfast. If you prefer, you could have a couple seat right at the water's edge for an unobstructed view of the sea. Otherwise there's plenty of seats available indoors. For breakfast, you have a choice of either Indonesian or International. You could even go for the organic one if you are feeling a tad guilty from too much revelry the night before. While it isn't buffet-style, you can order pretty much what your heart, and stomach, desire. Regardless what you choose, you won't be disappointed. The rooms were spick and span and adorned with lovely Indonesian touches. The bathroom was humungous to say the least. We had an alfresco rain shower, while one of our friends had an alfresco bath tub! Do note that not all rooms are designed the same way. For instance, we didn't have a TV, but our friend did. Not that it really mattered for course when you have nature's spectacular vista at your door step. Without being a spoil sport, I would suggest that the management extend the shelter above the alfresco rain shower a tad wider. When it rains, and it does rain cats and dogs albeit for short bursts, you can't tell if you are showering in the rain shower, or in showering in the rain.
Heinrich V. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2014
Scenic, relaxing, chilled out

Location
8
It is really a beautiful place with character, attention to detail and very friendly staff. The breakfasts were of a good quality, however the prices of the restaurants and bars were more on par with a 5-star resort. All in all a good stay and they kept our excess luggage for us whilst we were staying on Gili Trawangan. Just wish the Agoda website photos of the garden view room would reflect the actual rooms.
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Love this place

The gardens, the pools and the unobtrusive but helpful staff. Generous checkout
8.3
We loved it and come each year.
Gail P. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pools, staff
8.7
Fantastic holiday,very relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SpaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SunsetsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Qunci Villas Hotel, Lombok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03