or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Interior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Rahul P. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Blissful, quiet, relaxing

Beach, Rooms, Grounds
10
We had a wonderful stay here. We consider this to be one of the best resorts we have ever stayed at. The staff was wonderful and the grounds were gorgeous. We would defiantly like to come back!
Nadia S. Couples South Africa, October 31, 2013
Perfect

Restaurant, ocean view, room standard
9.7
Pieter D. Couples Netherlands, October 28, 2013
Four stars thanks to the spa

Spa,staff and breakfast
9
We stayed for 3 nights in this resort, 60 minutes driving in the night from Praya (IDR 225,000). They were helpful in getting our flight booked from Bali to Lombok, since I could not arrange that on-line with Lion's. The compound could be on every beach. Its seems as if Qunci prposefully does not like to reveal that it is located in Lombok. The resort is 5 years old we were told, so the trees are still in its infancy state. The rooms are nice, but again, a bit anonymous. Anyhow, the pictures on the site are made with special effects that we have not been able to find. And ... the devil is in the details: no replacement of fresh fruit, low on filling up the shampoos, sheets are changed around 16.00h etc. The staff is very friendly and well trained. There are 3 infinity pools, very well laid out along the small beach, a good place to watch the sun setting. The food is regular, more Thai/Viet than Indonesian. The boon, however, is the spa. Very reasonably priced as compared to other spa's, which make you come back. Expert ladies in a very stylish surrounding. In conclusion, 4 stars and don't try to get a fifth one.
Krista L. Families with older children Estonia, October 27, 2013
Perfect place to stay

Very friendly service, gorgeous garden, nice rooms and pools
9.3
The hotel is suitable for guests who are looking for a peaceful and pleasant being. Definitely suitable for romantics.
Janine P. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2013
chill out and relax

swimming pools, service, ocean views
9
The had 3 nights in a garden view room. The room itself was basic, nice outdoor bathroom and nice seating area outside. No tv or radio and no tea/coffee facilities in room. We spent most of our time on the sunloungers, plenty for everyone. It was very quiet even with lots of guests. Fantastic service. We arranged transfers through hotel for about 25USD each way, private vehicle. Airport to Hotel is about an hour drive.
Ai J. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Great service , friendly staff and nice sunset .

Swimming pool, friendly staff and nice scenery
8
Great . Very relaxing place. Friendly staff, nice sunset and good hotel room
Vivien L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great place to stay

Comfortable, Worth paying, Good Service
10
Belony L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Romance getaway

Nice villa, blue ocean, relaxation
7.3
We had chosen Qunci based on the multi reviews online. Overall, rooms are great. Pool amazing. Beach is pretty. Just a pleasure all round and a good base for a trip to Gili Islands. Also a superb spa. But we find it a bit too crowded and the rooms are always full booked. And the breakfast selection was not that great.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Qunci Villa allowed for a relaxing few days break

Ocean views, food & staff
9.3
Everything about the hotel was of a high standard. The staff were very friendly & would be happy to provide anything you would need. The 3 restaurants provided good food at a reasonable cost & of course Happy Hour by the pool is not to be missed. There are a few small beach bars close to the hotel which offer good food at slightly cheaper prices too & it is worth a trip into Senggigi during the evening to try the food & drink there.
Jen S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Fantastic stay! Very beautiful and romantic!

Breakfast, service, comfortable room & ambience
7.7
Impressive place with awesome breakfast and service, very comfortable stay... Great to just laze in the room, with option to laze on the sunbed at the poolside.. you're spoilt for choice! Evening dinner ambience is very romantic! A waste to miss it... so it's a must to dine by the beach during the evening.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Qunci Villas Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3B02