or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Interior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Vivien L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Great place to stay

Comfortable, Worth paying, Good Service
10
Belony L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Romance getaway

Nice villa, blue ocean, relaxation
7.3
We had chosen Qunci based on the multi reviews online. Overall, rooms are great. Pool amazing. Beach is pretty. Just a pleasure all round and a good base for a trip to Gili Islands. Also a superb spa. But we find it a bit too crowded and the rooms are always full booked. And the breakfast selection was not that great.
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Qunci Villa allowed for a relaxing few days break

Ocean views, food & staff
9.3
Everything about the hotel was of a high standard. The staff were very friendly & would be happy to provide anything you would need. The 3 restaurants provided good food at a reasonable cost & of course Happy Hour by the pool is not to be missed. There are a few small beach bars close to the hotel which offer good food at slightly cheaper prices too & it is worth a trip into Senggigi during the evening to try the food & drink there.
Jen S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2013
Fantastic stay! Very beautiful and romantic!

Breakfast, service, comfortable room & ambience
7.7
Impressive place with awesome breakfast and service, very comfortable stay... Great to just laze in the room, with option to laze on the sunbed at the poolside.. you're spoilt for choice! Evening dinner ambience is very romantic! A waste to miss it... so it's a must to dine by the beach during the evening.
Jen S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Best relaxing stay

Breakfast, room, service and ambience
8
You are spoilt for choice to either relax in the room or by the poolside to watch the horizon and ocean and sunrise/sunset... great ambience for evening dinner, very romantic... It would be great to have shuttle service to sengigi town for more options to explore places.
Kok A. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Resort on the beach

Fantastic view from infinity pool. I can hear the waves knocking against the shores. V good service provided.
8.7
I love the seaview from its infinity pools. It is very relaxing to see the sun set across the horizon while hearing the sea waves.
Yuri L. Couples Netherlands, August 31, 2013
Superb

Overall feel, staff and attention for detail.
10
We stayed in an partial ocean view room on the ground floor. The rooms are spacious, nicely decorated and well equipped. Bathroom has a good layout and is also very nicely decorated. I love the outside shower! The separate room for clothing and minibar is a plus. The placing of the AC however is weird, situated right above the bed. I had to manually adjust the air direction, to avoid direct airflow to my face while sleeping. The staff is great, friendly and well trained. They will make your stay as comfortable as it can gets. The front desk will arrange anything you want (ie. regular taxi, private driver, renting motorcycle) Breakfast at your own balcony and the turn-down service are excellent. Pools are great, sufficient space all around. Happy hour for cocktails, spirits and alcohol is a nice touch :). Lot of salesmen on the beach though, but hey, everybody is trying to make a living. Drinks and food are surplus. No need to go outside of the resort for lunch or diner! My girlfriend had a slight problem with her main course. She found a caterpillar in her vegetables. In some countries its considered an snack...not for us or Qunci ;). The staff and the restaurant manager apologized for this and offered free desert for the both of us and scrapped her main course of the bill. Now thats service! I highly recommend Qunci Villas Hotel to everyone, who is planning a trip to Lombok!
Mark L. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
relaxation, sun and pampering

Excellent friendly staff,atmosphere and location on the beach.
8.7
Very relaxing with so many sun lounges around the three infinity pools. Whilst sunbaking staff bring you fruit kebabs and iced water with lime in and cold face washers. (its all free). You can dine outside watching the sunset. The large bathrooms are semi outdoors (but private)so you can shower in the sunshine.The staff are super attentive and so polite and genuinely want to give the best holiday ever. There is also a beauty spa.
Siew G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
planning for my next trip!

service, food and homely
9.7
qunci villas will be my first choice when staying in lombok. i felt so at home with good services provided by all the staffs.food quality is so good.my body ,soul and spirit have been refreshed!
Asril S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
very good location.

central location, good breakfast and clean
7.3
VERY GOOD HOTEL AND GOOD VIEW, ALSO MANY PLACE FOR PLAY AND ENJOY WITH MY FAMILIY.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Qunci Villas Hotel, Lombok

AS-AGWEB-3C06