Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Qunci Villas Hotel

Jalan Raya Mangsit, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83355 (Show on map)

Book now!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed Chairs Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Interior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior
Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Exterior Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Spa Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Sunsets Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Garden
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
686 reviews

481 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (686)
Sort by:
Melissa Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Impressive service

Excellent guest service, sumptous breakfast menu and excellent spa
8.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing Family friendly Staff very observant to notice that i am visually handicapped and very professional in helping me Strongly recommend to those who travel with family or member with special need
Report this review
Li-Anna T. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Boutique beach hotel

Food, pool, location
9.3
Our stay at qunci was so good we came back a couple of days later for a second stay. Much more peaceful and tranquil than anywhere on gili trawangan and the food was sublime!
Report this review
Li-Anna T. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Relaxing stay with excellent value for money

Food, staff, design
10
Very relaxing stay at qunci villas. Beautiful location on the beach. Good access to local ports. Excellent spa.
Report this review
Azura J. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
A sparkling oyster in the midst of ocean

its location was the prominent factor & the beautiful beach view it could offer. The hospitality and services by the staff was outstanding & were always there to help right on time.
10
Excellent. It is one of the most memorable vacation stay I ever have. I will definitely come back again.. Good Job!
Report this review
Aarti B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Qunci villa

The view, especially during sunset. The staff friendliness and how serene it was. Perfect for a get away from the hustle and bustle of city life.
9.3
Overall, i enjoyed my stay at Qunci. I do feel the restaurants could improve a little, especially when i asked for chilli sauce/flakes or even for a spoon. It took them some time to get it to me.
Report this review
Paul P. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2014
Relaxing

Lage, Service, Ruhe
8.7
Great. Nice staff, nice breakfast, clean rooms. TV and gym missing. Fantastic location & pools. Only couples and honeymooner there.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Fantastic Resort

Great rooms with view, amazing pools and food
10
Qunci is by far one of the best places to stay ever. Everything about the place is amazing. The staff go out of their way for you, the spa is great, the whole resort is beautiful and filled with art. The three restaurants all really good and all prices are very reasonable. It's just a relaxing place to be. Will definitely be returning.
Report this review
Eric F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
The perfect place to rejuvenate

Room, swimming pools & food
6
I have nothing negative to say about Qunci Villas. I enjoyed everything from the room, food to the beautiful landscaping. You have everything in the resort. I will definitely be back again!
Report this review
Ken H. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Luxury by the sea

Great beach location, breackfast and other meals were about the best we had in 3 weeks in indonesia, great art and design elements
10
This hotel has been very well designed and allows for a very relaxing stay with facilities and a standard of service you would only expect in more expensive hotels.
Report this review
Fredrik B. Couples Sweden, October 28, 2014
Wonderful, again and again

Cozy, beautiful, great staff and food
9.7
Little Qunci has grown up to become a full fledged resort since we were here last three plus years ago. Still very much "boutique" but today with three pool areas on a large ground where everyone can find their favorite spot. Very artsy rooms, restaurants and facilities. A beach with clear blue water. It's like sugar for your sole! Must also say that the staff is absolutely wonderful, always around, friendly, personal and helpful. It's a resort that mainly fits adults as the water gets deep fast and the waves are quite high at times. We will be back!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 481 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Qunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quatic PacificQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Bed ChairsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranean RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Quah Mediterranian RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - InteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - RestaurantQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - ExteriorQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SpaQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - SunsetsQunci Villas Hotel Lombok - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06