or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the water Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo Vadis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de luxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de Luxe room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea view Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is served Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea View Deluxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diver Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good! Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive Center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow 2 Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool
Hotel Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
321 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (321)
Sort by:
Pia N. Couples Finland, January 22, 2014
Relaxing, beautiful and easy location

Location, peacefulness and service
8
Resort was very nicely located, near everything but still very quite and relaxing. Good value for money, would recommend to stay.
Ralf G. Couples Switzerland, January 20, 2014
not bad

the staff and the locals or the people who lives in this place are very friendly and accommodating.
5.3
Our stay was not bad. We had a good stay, though we just hope we had booked the room with television. And we hope also that the Wifi is working but i guess we were just at the wrong time since typhoon was approaching during our stay. But it was not bad at all in this hotel. you will love the locals who lived in this place.
Bastiaan D. Couples Netherlands, January 18, 2014
Relaxing stay

Laid back atmosphere, snorkeling straight from the beach and a fantastic restaurant
8
Quo Vadis is well located at Panagsama beach, at walking distance from several nice beach restaurants/ bars. It takes about 10 minutes by trike (70 pesos) from Moalboal. To go there you really don't need the expensive shuttle service. From Cebu airport, take a cab to South bus station (around 250 pesos) and take the bus in the direction of Bato via Barili (110-130 pesos each). You can also easily take the bus to go to the Kawasan falls (any bus southwards, 20 pesos) or Oslob (transfer in Bato, in total around 100 pesos each way). You can do some great snorkeling straight from the beach. The hotel can provide equipment for a (pretty high) fee. I strongly recommend the hotel's Arista restaurant which has a great selection of food for good prices with a breathtaking view. Ask for the daily special. The internet connection is just ok but could be improved.
Maria S. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
ok for short stay

near the sea
6.3
It's not a hotel stay where you will rave about. The bed was too hard and uncomfortable. My husband and I woke up everytime in the morning with a sore back. our bungalow room was located in front of their compressor room for filling in dive tanks, so there was a constant noise. somebody parked a pick up beside our bungalow, so we were woken up early in the Morning when they start the engine. Night security guard said they were not allowed to park there while day security guard didn't have the balls to tell the tenants of the bungalow off.. Staff at the reception, restaurants and dive shop were nice though.
M C. Couples Netherlands, January 8, 2014
Worst room, but diving was great

Dive centre, restaurant
4.7
We planned (and paid) to stay 3 nights, but left after two. Reason is that we had probably the worst located bungalow, but I am not too sure I would have liked any of the others. Ours was located next to a busy road and there were loud noises of motorcycles and loud people until very late in the evening. Also the bed was really bad (could feel the bamboo right through the matrass), so we did not have a comfortable night sleep. There are two really good things about this resort though which are worthwhile and you can use without being a guest: 1. The dive shop 2. The restaurant and it's staff
Mia L. Groups Denmark, January 8, 2014
Quiet resort with beautiful view over the ocean

Beautiful view, relaxing, snorkling
7.3
Nice stay. The staff was friendly (however I have met more attentive staff in the Philippines). Beautiful view from the bar and the restaurant. The food was very plain but ok compared to the price. Quiet area but close to more restaurants.
Dave B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Great location close to ocean

diving location, near restaurants, friendly staff
9.7
I had a pleasant stay. The staff was great and the diving was nice
Nicholas W. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Decent lodgings right by the reef

location, breakfast view, reasonable price
8
Internet connection was rubbish. Hotels need to put their hands in their pockets and provide western travellers with the connectivity they need to post photos back home etc. otherwise the place is ace.
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant,relax

Comfortable,friendly staff clean room
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant, relax

value for money,friendly staff\,comfortable
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the waterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de luxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de Luxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is servedQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea View DeluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DiverQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good!Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive CenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - La payag bar & RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with studentsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HibiscusQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset ViewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from the bar to the dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside view of superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View of dive center and sea view de luxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow no 4Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center equipment areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow 1Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside sea view de luxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from Sea view de luxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception and divecenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06