Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Parking Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fish Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine run Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytime Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outside Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe rooms Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sunset Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradise Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive Resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 496 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Kyle W. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Not bad for a weekend break

view,pool,price
7
For the price of the rooms we had a pleasant stay here. The room we had came with 2 fans which sufficed for our stay. There was a kettle, mini safe, wardrobe and towels provided. Water bottles are available in the room but at a surcharge. The bathroom was okay and the shower did have warm water which was a bonus. There is a pool (which closes at 8pm) and wonderful views of the sea. Unfortunately we dined at the Arista restaurant on our last evening and waited over 1 hour for our food. The restaurant wasn't even busy but the staff were very uncoordinated. We were even missing parts of our meal but gave up after the mains came out. I'd suggest walking down the road and eating at Lantaw restaurant instead.
Report this review
Deborah H. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
They never seem to disappoint

Location, Staff and price
9
Always a great time when staying here. Walk inning distance to many restaurants, bars and mini stores. Relax by the pool, dive and wind down. Doesn't have a sandy beach but the view is wonderful
Report this review
Teodosio A. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
Overnight dive trip

Location, affordAble, dive shop in front of bungalow
7.3
Room was big and spacious with one double and one single bed. A thicker more comfortable matress would be mire appropriate. The soap provided qas so thin it can only last for one bath.
Report this review
Wanda W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Best location local resort in Moalboal

By the water, many food choices around, close to their local town
8.3
Good as usual..
Report this review
Wanda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
great holiday

location, dive instructor, price
8
Great stay!
Report this review
Wanda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
excellent for diver

location, dive instructor Barbara, price
7.7
I have a fantastic time diving and making new friends at Quo Vidas. I took my AOW with instructor Barbara and she is a very very fun and energetic person which makes the whole thing really enjoyable. I saw lots of mandarin fishes mating in the night dive and she knows exactly the time and location to find them. I come for the sardines and was not disappointed. Saw tons of them. It's a very good stay over but the bungalows are a bit noisy since all the cars parked right outside bungalow 2 which is where I stay. If u want more quiet time stay at the sea view deluxe. It's cheaper and smaller but more secluded.
Report this review
Senol G. Solo travelers Turkey, March 28, 2015
no good diving in moalboal

location, room cleanliness, food
6.3
I think quo vadis not worth the money... rooms are clean but common areas not... diving boat is very very small and there were over than 20 people on the boat... you cannot move anywhere, you just have sit on your place all the time... the famous pescador island, there is nothing to see in there... no visibility, no corals, no marine life, nothing... I dived in a lot of spots in philippines including malapascua and apo island... there is nothing in moalboal to compare it to other places...
Report this review
Tanja M. Families with young children Slovenia, March 22, 2015
nice bungalow

staff
8
Nice place but wifi is really bad
Report this review
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
very good option

Ocean front, breakfast, bungalows
8
i was very happy there
Report this review
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
Solid option for diving

Dive centre, breakfast, chill mood
8
Was a very nice stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden in front of sea view roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - In frontQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the Sea View Deluxe areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant & PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - pool& UmbrellaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - bar table in sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor Wifi LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the seaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Going to the sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Security 24/7Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor wifi loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view bar

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03