or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the water Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo Vadis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea view Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is served
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lets go diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good! Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive Center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with students Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hibiscus Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset View
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Norman B. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Great value on the beach

Access to the ocean dive and adventure facilities
6.3
Only had non air conditioned and basic rooms available but the fans provided were adequate and the rooms were very clean so the stay was enjoyable. Would go back again.
Molly O. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Quick and clean, nothing extra

Close to good diving, good diving instructors, comfortable
8.3
Aad M. Families with young children Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Wifi not Good Connection Television not working

Staff are friendly
6.3
Well was not so Good we staying there for 6 days together with the families and young children's the swimming pool is not so clean and food service in the restaurant is take more longer than we expected. The very bad thing wifi connection are not stable. me and my wife staying the bungalow room have a Television but not working and that is not Good. Only we appreciated are the staff most of them are friendly.
Anthony D. Groups Australia, April 24, 2014
well situated for a diving holiday

location, pool, bar/restaurant
7.7
Very suitable accommodation at a place which is mainly for scuba diving. Facilities very good and the price is reasonable. Would certainly stay there again.
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Awesome diving nearby! Fantastic dive guides!!!

Close proximity to great dive sites, decent local restaurants, friendly staff
6.7
Our whole family enjoyed our week at Quo Vadis. We will certainly plan more trips to this resort. The diving was safe, spectacular, and fun!!!
Ced V. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
A relaxing weekend in Moalboal.

I really love the breakfast, their homemade bread tasted like real bread. The rooms were spacious and I really love the decor and the garden.
10
It was a weekend of relaxation and its due to Quo Vadis's friendly staff and the place. We arrived a bit early, but they made arrangements that we got our room in less than 30 minutes.The restaurant was very pretty and the food was just delicious. I would recommend this place to everyone I know.
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9.7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Couples Netherlands, April 8, 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Families with young children Norway, April 1, 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7.7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Couples Canada, March 30, 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7.3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the waterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is servedQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lets go divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good!Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive CenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with studentsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HibiscusQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset ViewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside view of superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View of dive center and sea view deluxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow no 4Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center equipment areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow 1Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception and divecenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax in hammock outside bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive Resort

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03