My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the water Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo Vadis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de luxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de Luxe room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea view Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is served Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea View Deluxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diver Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good! Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive Center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow 2 Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2013
Decent lodgings right by the reef

location, breakfast view, reasonable price
8
Internet connection was rubbish. Hotels need to put their hands in their pockets and provide western travellers with the connectivity they need to post photos back home etc. otherwise the place is ace.
Niels W. Families with young children Germany, December 17, 2013
pretty relaxing, but no real beach

mango pancakes, swimming pool, decent room
6.7
It was nice, even though we weren't interested in their main offering of diving. No complaints, everything was fine. A few restaurants are nearby and food was reasonable.
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant,relax

Comfortable,friendly staff clean room
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant, relax

value for money,friendly staff\,comfortable
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable,value for money

Ocean view,accommodating staff
8.3
It's our first trip here.We wanted a resort that has a seaview hence came upon this pleasant resort.The staff made our stay very comfortable and they are very accommodating Will be staying with them again the next time Thank you
Gilles C. Couples France, December 4, 2013
Not so bad

Food,staff
6
Jhihcyun C. Couples Taiwan, December 1, 2013
A affordable and clean resort but a few mosquitos

wonderful sea view, big bed, affordable restaurant
8.7
I only stayed there one night, but the place impressed me. The stairs down to the seashore is my favoriate spot. I sat on the step and my leg reached into the water. At the same time, enjoying the magnificent view of stars in the sky... The taste of their food is soso but affordable. The activity scuba diving there seems cheap compared to other places in the philippines. It's a good place for those people who prefer quiet.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
good stay

bed, breakfast, fan
6
Had good stay, at low tide the beach stinks. there is no sand. cant walk on the beach. its only good to look at. water full of corals, to dangerous to swim
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
dirty pool
2
sewage direct into the sea. at low tide all you can smell is fresh sewage sweltering in the sun. there is no beach to speak of. just jagged rocks that you cant walk on. go 1 km up the coast to white beach and have a much better experience
Edgar O. Couples Ireland, November 23, 2013
Pleasant beach resort

Room pleasant and comfortable with poolside view from room. Balcony facing pool and sea.
7.3
Overall we were satisfied with our stay. The room was comfortable. Breakfast was adequate - nothing special. There are a good few places to eat and drink closeby, just a short walk further along the beach. Its location is good - within walking distance of other resorts and eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the waterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de luxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de Luxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is servedQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea View DeluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DiverQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good!Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive CenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - La payag bar & RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with studentsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HibiscusQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset ViewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from the bar to the dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside view of superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View of dive center and sea view de luxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow no 4Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center equipment areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow 1Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside sea view de luxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from Sea view de luxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception and divecenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02