Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 604 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 604 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Benjamin W. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Amazing little paradise!
Ocean view - staff's friendliness - great value
Our stay was simply perfect! Lovely place and lovely staff too!
Reviewed September 09, 2015

ruby B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Relaxing stay...
pool.. Staff and food..
The kids really enjoyed their stay.. Love the pool.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

ruby B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice room, view and pool.
room, pool, staff
relaxing..
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Mayla F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Love the Pool
POOL, ROOM, PRICE
Over all the hotel is fine. It wasnt to hard to find, from the Moalboal bus stop take a trike (Php 150), the hotel is quite popular with the local. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool is very relaxing specially after a day of canyoneering! The Mini bar prices are very affordable. But the restaurant food wasnt too good despite high price, eat somewhere else.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Mohamed R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Bed sheets are polyester...very unconfotable
location
Bed sheets are polyester...very uncomfortable...Very cheap uncomfortable mattress and pillows...both resulted into lousy sleep
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Jett R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good place to stay!
Staffs were accomodating, comfortable and spacious, location
We stayed for a limited time but the overall experience was satisfying.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

kristell C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Overnight stay
Room, location, cleanliness
Clean and big room. Beach front. Nice stay to unwind. Very peaceful but limited choice of foods.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Kawahara K. from Japan
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyed No complaints
Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

nicholas B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Overnight stay only
Efficient check in service. Good location and facilities appeared clean.
Only stayed one night and the check in check out process was great. Nothing to say bad about this place other than the rooms shown in the pictures for this resort on agoda were nothing like the one we stayed in. The rooms we were given were basic fan rooms so don't expect the semi modern ones I saw in the agoda pics.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Sigrid L. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!
The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Reviewed July 15, 2015