Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2 Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Parking
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fish
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6.7
Meh
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6.3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8.3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7.3
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7.3
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Couples Canada, May 8, 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8.7
Great
Erik J. Couples Sweden, May 4, 2015
Fabulous Stay on the Beach

Location, Staff, Food
10
Our room was quite comfortable for the price paid. This is not a luxury resort, so we were fine with the 3-inch mattresses. Everything was clean and tidy, which is the important part for us. The food service was amazing. We had several meals there, and everything was really tasty. My favorite was the Arista Burger (Arista is the name of their restaurant). The staff was incredible as well. Everyone had a ready smile and willingness to help. The dive shop is well-run and fun, with dives to a nearby island, a sardine run, etc. Make sure you bring water shoes and check the tide tables. At low tide, you have to be careful not to step on corals and rocks on your way to the water. At high tide, you can swim to the steps that lead down from the resort. There is no beach per say - just a rocky shore line. It is great for snorkeling and scuba but not for sunbathing or sand castles. Beware the tiny jelly fish in this area near the shore. They are hard to see so it is easy to get stung. Wearing protective gear is advised for that reason. The views are amazing, and the location right on the water means dining in view of the sea for all your meals. Bring cash to save the 4.8% credit card surcharge.
Meneleo M. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
relaxing place

I like the closeness to beach, clean hotel, and good food.
7.7
The stay was very relaxing due to the vicinity of the beach which makes it tranquil. At night the ambiance was really nice where you can have a drink or two to relax you even more.
Kyle W. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
Not bad for a weekend break

view,pool,price
7
For the price of the rooms we had a pleasant stay here. The room we had came with 2 fans which sufficed for our stay. There was a kettle, mini safe, wardrobe and towels provided. Water bottles are available in the room but at a surcharge. The bathroom was okay and the shower did have warm water which was a bonus. There is a pool (which closes at 8pm) and wonderful views of the sea. Unfortunately we dined at the Arista restaurant on our last evening and waited over 1 hour for our food. The restaurant wasn't even busy but the staff were very uncoordinated. We were even missing parts of our meal but gave up after the mains came out. I'd suggest walking down the road and eating at Lantaw restaurant instead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax in hammock outside bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08