or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the water Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo Vadis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea view Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is served
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lets go diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good! Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive Center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with students Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hibiscus Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset View
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
374 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Hiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Nice diving resort at MoalBoal

DM performance, Room cleanness, Resort facilities
7
The staff in Quo Vadis are very nice, especially the DM inside. All diving equipments are good condition. The resort is very close to the beach (i.e. near the diving site). Sardine storm is very attactive. Will choose Quo Vidas again next time.
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, September 9, 2014
Good enough for budget travelers

Swimming pool, location, restaurant
6
Mihail S. Couples Bulgaria, September 9, 2014
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere.
7.7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort. Beach is not good.
Mihail S. Couples Bulgaria, September 8, 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere
7.7
Nice garden, clean rooms, wifi everywhere. Food at the restaurant is expensive. Water in the room is 4 times more expensive than the mini market located 50m from the resort.
Hyeongjin J. Groups South Korea, September 8, 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Hojin K. Families with young children South Korea, September 6, 2014
best for snokeling/diving

staff/swimming pool/location
7.3
our family is 5 members, and had a reservation for bangalo5,6..I think it;s very good solution. we enjoyed skin, snorkeling, but It's very expensive boat fee(about 350 peso..).But Fortunitly, nearest scuba shop fee is very good(adult 200. kid 0). we met the turtle in the front of resort, and another region(by boat)
Cherryven A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 13, 2014
Adequate

individual cottages, swimming pool on site
6
Was only booked for 1 night but my room had no tv so did not stay look. Place is suitable for divers who wants to be near the sea..
Joel M. Solo travelers France, August 7, 2014
a good place to stay

location, comfort, facilities
9
Quo vadis is a nice resort located in Panagsama beach (but there's not really a beach). It's a good place for divers. I've stayed in bungalow 2 during 4 nights and it was really good, the room worth the price i payed for (31,50 E per night). It's clean, comfortable, quiet. The room is big, the bathroom is good but the cabled TV is not in front of the bed but on the right, it's not so easy to watch it but it's not so important. The 5th night i've been transfered to the bungalow 4 wich is located near the entrance and it was very different, quite noisy late at night with people talking loud in the parking nearby and tricycle hanging around. Most of all the bed was terrible, the matress is so thin that you can feel hardly the wood of the native filipino bed. Fortunatly it's a two single bed room so i've put the other matress on the matress of my bed and it was ok like that. The bathroom was dirty and needed some maintenance. This room don't worth the price i payed for (38 E). The restaurant is very good and prices are like what you can get anywhere. The breakfast is cheap and good, only 99 P. The staff is great. You can also rent a motorcycle for only 300 P per day, and visit the mountains beetween Badian and Alegria wich is very beautiful. Overall i can say i had a pleasant stay there and i recommend this resort for the comfort and the diving facilities they propose. :-)
Cruz J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
moalboal escape

peaceful clean good
6
fine
Stuart J. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
A pleasant stay in the Garden View fan room!

Loxation is right by the beach; very clean & friendly; cheap promo breakfast.
8.3
We stayed in the Garden View fan room which was very clean, had a ceiling fan & stand-up fan, so wasn't too hot. The location was great & the staff efficient & friendly. No complaints at all about the room or resort. The only complaint were the extremely rude, abusive & dishonest tricycle drivers hanging around at the resort. However, we complained to the resort receptionist/secretary who was excellent & she listened to us & went with security & sorted the situation out immediately. I was very impressed! I would stay there again & would recommend it! They care about their guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the waterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is servedQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lets go divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good!Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive CenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with studentsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HibiscusQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset ViewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside view of superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View of dive center and sea view deluxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow no 4Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center equipment areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow 1Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception and divecenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax in hammock outside bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive Resort

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02