Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Superior room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving boat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Parking Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fish Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine run Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytime Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outside Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe rooms Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradise Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive Resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 482 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7.7
Ann J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9.3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Vanessa S. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8.3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6.7
Meh
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6.3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Emma K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8.3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
Nice stay at this resort

Nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, fantastic view of the sea
7.3
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
nice stay at this resort

nice and spacious rooms, nice pool, great view of the sea
7.3
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Guy S. Couples Canada, May 8, 2015
very convenient

location, dive shop, nice bungalow
8.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Garden in front of sea view roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - In frontQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from the Sea View Deluxe areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant & PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - pool& UmbrellaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - bar table in sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outdoor Wifi LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Entrance to the seaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from the deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Security 24/7Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outdoor wifi loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view bar

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03