Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2 Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Parking
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fish
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (140)
Sort by:
Emma K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8.3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Nice little place and worth the price.

Good staff, good rooms, good scuba.
10
Very nice place to stay and for a great price.
Wanda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
great holiday

location, dive instructor, price
8
Great stay!
Wanda W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
excellent for diver

location, dive instructor Barbara, price
7.7
I have a fantastic time diving and making new friends at Quo Vidas. I took my AOW with instructor Barbara and she is a very very fun and energetic person which makes the whole thing really enjoyable. I saw lots of mandarin fishes mating in the night dive and she knows exactly the time and location to find them. I come for the sardines and was not disappointed. Saw tons of them. It's a very good stay over but the bungalows are a bit noisy since all the cars parked right outside bungalow 2 which is where I stay. If u want more quiet time stay at the sea view deluxe. It's cheaper and smaller but more secluded.
Senol G. Solo travelers Turkey, March 28, 2015
no good diving in moalboal

location, room cleanliness, food
6.3
I think quo vadis not worth the money... rooms are clean but common areas not... diving boat is very very small and there were over than 20 people on the boat... you cannot move anywhere, you just have sit on your place all the time... the famous pescador island, there is nothing to see in there... no visibility, no corals, no marine life, nothing... I dived in a lot of spots in philippines including malapascua and apo island... there is nothing in moalboal to compare it to other places...
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
very good option

Ocean front, breakfast, bungalows
8
i was very happy there
Tyler E. Solo travelers Canada, March 21, 2015
Solid option for diving

Dive centre, breakfast, chill mood
8
Was a very nice stay
Colin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
review

Staff frendly, good service, helpful
8
Elaine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
Clean Room for Divers

Nice and Helpful Staffs, Easy to access to bars and restaurant, Good Dive Shop
7.7
Clean room with air-con and hot shower, but water pressure from shower a bit weak. The teapot for boiling water is a bit dirty, suggest to buy bottle water from mini-mart nearby. The restaurant is not that tasty and only opens at 7:30am, only 5 mins walk to other bars and restaurants with various of choices. Dive shop is only few steps from rooms, with a big area for shower and cleaning the equipments. Driver and Staffs (reception and dive shop) are nice and helpful. A safe place with security guards.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
clean, quiet, comfortable

clean, quiet, comfortable
6
clean, quiet, comfortable simple rooms, nothing fancy, but good location near beach. Tasty home made bread, nice little pool area, friendly staff, good dive shop on site.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax in hammock outside bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02