or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the water Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo Vadis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea view Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is served
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lets go diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good! Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive Center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with students Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hibiscus Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset View
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Cresvic F. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Awesome diving nearby! Fantastic dive guides!!!

Close proximity to great dive sites, decent local restaurants, friendly staff
6.7
Our whole family enjoyed our week at Quo Vadis. We will certainly plan more trips to this resort. The diving was safe, spectacular, and fun!!!
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant,relax

Comfortable,friendly staff clean room
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant, relax

value for money,friendly staff\,comfortable
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable,value for money

Ocean view,accommodating staff
8.3
It's our first trip here.We wanted a resort that has a seaview hence came upon this pleasant resort.The staff made our stay very comfortable and they are very accommodating Will be staying with them again the next time Thank you
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
Quiet Location

Relaxing
7
First time to Moalboal and main reason for going was Kawasan Falls and relax away from arranging our wedding . Travelled by bus from South Bus Depot Cebu 108 peso which takes about 2 hours and then got a trike to hotel from main city area 150 peso. Rooms were spacious and we had Garden View rooms (no air/con) fans are sufficient. Pool is great and area very grassy. Food at Restaurant was also great and prices reasonable. If you are into Scuba Diving then Hotel has all the facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must to visit. Get a Trike 700 peso return and then a local guide near entrance 100 peso (he even takes all the photo's). Raft cost is 300 peso and takes you under falls.
Abraham J. Families with older children Netherlands, August 31, 2012
Clean but basic

Location: immediate snorkling above beautifyl coral reef within 30 to 40 meeters from the resort
7.3
Needed some maintenance and care in the form of amanities, but when asked those issues were immediately fixed. Friendly front desk en restaurant staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go far. Stay there, if you like snorkling or diving. A top location for these activities, but not much else to do. Several other resorts with restaurants and SPA's within just a few minutes walking distance. Tourist attractions in the envirenment can be reached by tricycle. Apart from tricycles, no taxi;s around in Moalboal.
Chui C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
A Good Seaside Resot

Good location of the resort and its provision of diving sports
8.3
The resort location is close to the seaside and thus the view was very good. The sea breeze at night was not hudmit and cool. It was confortable and enjoyable especially at night to view stars. The diving and snoklling sports that the resort provided were very professional. The coach and the crews were nice and experienced. They provided very good services.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is close to the seaside and the view is wonderful.
Douglas C. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great diving resort, little else

Great house reef, good dive shop and crew
8
Goood value for money. You get what you pay for. Rooms are spartan as are facilities, but there's a pool, very reasonably priced restaurant, bar with good view from sitting area, and a busy dive shop. From what we saw of other lodging in the area it was the best, but that is relative. This is not a luxury resort. If you don't dive or snorkel go elsewhere, but if you do, then it's a great spot as the reef was fantastic. The resort itself didn't live up to its rating. Wife was in tears when she first saw the room, beds and bathroom, but she's never been to a dive resort before, and she was very happy once we got her snorkeling, as Moalboal has the best house reef we've ever seen. Just walk into the water and put your head under for a huge variety off corals and life. snorkeling was great as we're the dives Resort failed on airport pickup, something we noted in prior posts for this resort and others. No worries. Just caught a taxi from the stand at the airport. Price was same as quoted by resort. Got an MPV for 2400 pesos. The lady at the stand tried to charge more for MPV, but I said no and got it for same price as a car. Spent last two days at another resort on White Beach, 15 min by tricycle. Beach there was nice, but reef was identical.
Hyera C. Families with older children South Korea, August 9, 2012
well managed and very friendly staff

smart choice for the divers
8
room was decent and clean, and all the staff I met was very friendly and ready to serve my request with smile. Actually one of the hotel staff made some mistake, and I coudn't get a pick up transfortation serive from Cebu, which I booked by E-mail. At that time I was quite disappointed. Yes their service was not well organized as big city hotel, still good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: you can find some restaurant alongside the Panaksama beach road. Restaurant of Tipolo beach resort and Chilly restaurant was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the waterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is servedQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lets go divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good!Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive CenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with studentsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HibiscusQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset ViewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside view of superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View of dive center and sea view deluxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow no 4Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center equipment areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow 1Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception and divecenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax in hammock outside bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive Resort

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04