or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest Room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2 Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Parking
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fish
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (67)
Sort by:
Teodosio A. Groups Philippines, April 11, 2015
Overnight dive trip

Location, affordAble, dive shop in front of bungalow
7.3
Room was big and spacious with one double and one single bed. A thicker more comfortable matress would be mire appropriate. The soap provided qas so thin it can only last for one bath.
Larry T. Groups Singapore, February 9, 2015
Good beach location, not so perfect staff

Location, view, ambience
8
Nice location which is really far away from the city. A great getaway directly at the beach with a PADI dive center within. Resort staff is able to arrange for transport to and from Mactan airport for PHP2900. However, we requested to make slight detours to visit a few places which were on the way while making the transport reservation a night before. The next day when we were departing, we were shocked to have to add in extra PHP500 for the detour as it "deviates a lot" from the route to airport. Communication from their night to day shift staff could have been better as we were told there will be no extra charges.
Anthony P. Groups Canada, January 20, 2015
Enjoyable 7 days

This is a well run dive resort where everything seemed to work. If course the staff were great, rooms cleaned everyday. The price was good value. We were a group of three with three bungalows.
9
Naoko M. Groups Japan, December 26, 2014
Good!!

Cost performance Convenience and location
7
Really good.
Amjad A. Groups Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Nice stay at the hotel

Value for money, close to the dive spot, helpful staff
9
Peter M. Groups Australia, October 29, 2014
Two nights with family and friends

The location is great for Moalboal, it is quite comfortable with aircon and good bathrooms with decent hot water and has a good dive shop.
7.7
The resort is nice and relaxed and good for the price. The rooms are simple and neat but have good aircon and hot water. The in house cafe serves simple food but the price and quality is good. There are many nearby restaurants and bars so the location is good as everything is an easy walk. For Moalboal it is one of the better resorts for the price.
Fadilah M. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7.7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
Hyeongjin J. Groups South Korea, September 8, 2014
Peaceful resort

Calm, Independent, easy access to the beach
7
We've stayed for three nights at Seaview Delux. Generally, I liked the resort. From the several comments about the staff, I was little bit difensive against the staff. However, i found out that I didn't have to concern about the staff, they were kind enough to stay. I might go there again, if I visit Moalboal again. You should know onething that you should walk more than 5minutes to find other pubs or bars.
Cresvic F. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Poor customer service and discriminating

The staff at the restaurantThe guard who also acted as porter was very helpfulVery quiet
4.3
There were lots of ants in the bed as we entered the room. The front desk staff showed a bad attitude towards local patrons and more attentive to foreigners and appeared to look down on us who are Filipinos. She didnt realize we were all high ranking professionals.It's very sad to think that you get discriminated against by your own race. There are way better resorts in the area that give better service. Will never come back.
Michael H. Groups Denmark, May 18, 2014
Nice place, but too isolated

Swimmingpool, diving nearby, bungalow
7
We stayed at Bungalow #4 which was a nice place. The resort has a nice swimmingpool, and it's close to the water - but no sandy beach. Diving is good and reasonably priced. Bungalow equipped with minibar and the smallest safetybox I've ever seen! Could contain two passports and that's pretty much it. Decent hot water, but the beds need an upgrade. Very thin foam mattresses on top of a bamboo bed - that's no good! Panagsama beach is a very quiet place. There is a few bars and some restaurants but nothing wild. Easy to get there by public bus - 3 hours from Cebu south bus station to Moalboal, and then a tricycle the last 3 km. to the resort. Friendly staff and a good diving centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax in hammock outside bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - EntranceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3B02