or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the water Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo Vadis Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de luxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de Luxe room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier Suite Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea view Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is served Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea View Deluxe Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diver Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool bar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good! Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive Center Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going diving Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow 2 Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming pool
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Cresvic F. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Poor customer service and discriminating

The staff at the restaurantThe guard who also acted as porter was very helpfulVery quiet
4.3
There were lots of ants in the bed as we entered the room. The front desk staff showed a bad attitude towards local patrons and more attentive to foreigners and appeared to look down on us who are Filipinos. She didnt realize we were all high ranking professionals.It's very sad to think that you get discriminated against by your own race. There are way better resorts in the area that give better service. Will never come back.
Long Y. Groups Germany, June 13, 2014
Almost perfect!

1) Price,benefit,ratio 2) Location 3) Fast and stable wifi
9.3
Great value for money! Bungalow was large and clean, wifi worked well, swimming pool was awesome, resort was located close to a number of great restaurants.
Ryan D. Groups United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
This was a good hotel in a nice location

The room was big and comfortable and the area is beautiful
7.7
Enjoyed my stay here it was quite luxurious and has many activities to do
Michael H. Groups Denmark, May 18, 2014
Nice place, but too isolated

Swimmingpool, diving nearby, bungalow
7
We stayed at Bungalow #4 which was a nice place. The resort has a nice swimmingpool, and it's close to the water - but no sandy beach. Diving is good and reasonably priced. Bungalow equipped with minibar and the smallest safetybox I've ever seen! Could contain two passports and that's pretty much it. Decent hot water, but the beds need an upgrade. Very thin foam mattresses on top of a bamboo bed - that's no good! Panagsama beach is a very quiet place. There is a few bars and some restaurants but nothing wild. Easy to get there by public bus - 3 hours from Cebu south bus station to Moalboal, and then a tricycle the last 3 km. to the resort. Friendly staff and a good diving centre.
Norman B. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Great value on the beach

Access to the ocean dive and adventure facilities
6.3
Only had non air conditioned and basic rooms available but the fans provided were adequate and the rooms were very clean so the stay was enjoyable. Would go back again.
Anthony D. Groups Australia, April 24, 2014
well situated for a diving holiday

location, pool, bar/restaurant
7.7
Very suitable accommodation at a place which is mainly for scuba diving. Facilities very good and the price is reasonable. Would certainly stay there again.
Evgeniya S. Groups Russia, February 10, 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort

swimming pool, location, nothing else
6
Worst service among all the hotels in which I lived. For three days water pressure in the bathroom was very low.
Dave M. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2014
BEWARE of this resort’s payment policy!!

Friendly staff,
6.7
I have never had to summit a bad review. BEWARE of this resort’s payment policy!! Over all the rooms are clean the grounds are taken care and the food is good. The staff is friendly and helpful but some days the rooms did not get cleaned till after 4 o’clock. The dive service is very friendly and the equipment is good and the price is great. But if you are planning on staying more than 4 or 5 days they start to repeat the dives, they seem to always do close dive locations. Now for the payment policy!!!! 4.8% more if you use a credit card I m not sure that is even legal. The exchange rate at the time (2-8) of my visit in town (Moalboal) I was getting 44.3 to 1 on USD. When checking out they made a call to find out the rate and said it was 43 to 1 and they only could give 41 to 1. I am glad I did not have much charge on my room!!!
Dave M. Groups United States of America, February 8, 2014
BEWARE of this resort’s payment policy!!

Grounds diving
7
I have never had to summit a bad review. BEWARE of this resort’s payment policy!! Over all the rooms are clean the grounds are taken care and the food is good. The staff is friendly and helpful but some days the rooms did not get cleaned till after 4 o’clock. The dive service is very friendly and the equipment is good and the price is great. But if you are planning on staying more than 4 or 5 days they start to repeat the dives, they seem to always do close dive locations. Now for the payment policy!!!! 4.8% more if you use a credit card I m not sure that is even legal. The exchange rate at the time (2-8) of my visit in town (Moalboal) I was getting 44.3 to 1 on USD. When checking out they made a call to find out the rate and said it was 43 to 1 and they only could give 41 to 1. I am glad I did not have much charge on my room!!!
Mia L. Groups Denmark, January 8, 2014
Quiet resort with beautiful view over the ocean

Beautiful view, relaxing, snorkling
7.3
Nice stay. The staff was friendly (however I have met more attentive staff in the Philippines). Beautiful view from the bar and the restaurant. The food was very plain but ok compared to the price. Quiet area but close to more restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Hotel Main PhotoQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis from the waterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relaxing by the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Have a cold drink in the poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Welcome to Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Access road to the resortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de luxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view de Luxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Lunch is servedQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea View DeluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Resort RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DiverQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Pool with pool barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - A dive make you feel good!Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Wall painting outside Dive CenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Divers going divingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Veranda view from Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming poolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - La payag bar & RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Diving instructor with studentsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center class roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - HibiscusQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sunset ViewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from the bar to the dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 1 Sea viewQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside view of superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View of dive center and sea view de luxe roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow no 4Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Dive center equipment areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Sea view from Bungalow 1Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Outside sea view de luxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Restaurant interiorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - View from Sea view de luxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Reception and divecenterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Guest RoomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Bungalow 2Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Going to the barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - DivingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Relax area in Dive centerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Quo Vadis Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu - Arista Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08