Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Parking Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fish Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine run Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytime Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outside Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe rooms Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sunset Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradise Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive Resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 488 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Nicholas B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Overnight stay only

Efficient check in service. Good location and facilities appeared clean.
7
Only stayed one night and the check in check out process was great. Nothing to say bad about this place other than the rooms shown in the pictures for this resort on agoda were nothing like the one we stayed in. The rooms we were given were basic fan rooms so don't expect the semi modern ones I saw in the agoda pics.
Report this review
Sigrid S. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 14, 2015
Perfect stay if you want to dive!

The staff is super friendly And helpfull, you can choose from a large amount of European food if you would like. The gardenview room are big. And good price
8
I had a wonderfull stay! I did divingclass instructor is the best! Everything is well organized. And the gear is good! The house reef is wonderful. Even though the visibility was not good. I would definitely go there again!!
Report this review
Mohamed R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
Fair

Location - cleanliness - security
5.7
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2015
Great Place for those who love To DIVE

Clean, nice staff and a relaxing place
8.7
We thank the receptionist 'coz they upgraded us to a superior room... It was our last stay in Moalboal and we really enjoyed it..thanks a lot!!!
Report this review
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
good for vacation

the service is quite good, and the environment is suited for vacation, and the service of diving is good
7.7
Report this review
Ann J. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
We love it

Clean, quiet and location
9.3
We love the place. We enjoy staying here. Good thing is not near on the bar/party area. My husband and I like relaxing place. we like the food.
Report this review
Vanessa S. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2015
Both good and bad

Very near the coastline, beach is accessible, they let us borrow life vests for free while some of the snorkeling gears cam be rented for very cheap price
8.3
Enjoyed it as it is very close to the sea. Room was okay, however at night insects can come inside though doors and windows were already shut. Bad experience was with the comfort room. It has an awful smell all throughout our stay, plus the water supply was not really good thag we opted to take a shower outside by the poolside.
Report this review
Matthew F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2015
Good for diving. That's the only reason to stay.

Diving, location, decent service
6.7
Meh
Report this review
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Value for money

Clean,
6.3
We book a room with fan. It is very hot at night,change to air cond room in the end, just for sleeping. Maybe due to the hot weather. The room is clean n valuable. Worth for it.
Report this review
Emma K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Lovely little dive resort

Dive shop, location and views of the sea, relaxation
8.3
We loved it here! We are backpackers so it was over our budget and we only stayed for 1 night but we came back everyday to use the pool and go diving! Our room was fully Booked so we were upgraded for free to a bungalow with sea views, air con, a tv and a minibar! It was a little piece of luxury for us for one night!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden in front of sea view roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - In frontQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the Sea View Deluxe areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant & PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - pool& UmbrellaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - bar table in sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor Wifi LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the seaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Going to the sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Security 24/7Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor wifi loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view bar

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05