Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior room Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bathroom Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Surroundings Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/Lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Parking Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certification Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reef Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis Restaurant
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fish Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine run Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shop Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytime Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outside Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Exterior Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe rooms Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sunset Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradise Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive Resort Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Reception
Area: Moalboal Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Kawahara K. Families with older children Japan, July 29, 2015
Enjoyed No complaints

Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
9.7
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Report this review
Wanda W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Best location local resort in Moalboal

By the water, many food choices around, close to their local town
8.3
Good as usual..
Report this review
Haemi L. Families with older children South Korea, August 5, 2014
Ok-ish place

Location, Room
8.3
The hotel itself was really nice. Nice location, nice rooms, ok restaurants.. But the woman working in the reception was not that kind, even blunt at times... It would have been alright if I alone was staying here as I would try not to mind it but I was with my family members and my parents were somewhat uncomfortable. It's a pity because they really liked the room here.
Report this review
Cresvic F. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Awesome diving nearby! Fantastic dive guides!!!

Close proximity to great dive sites, decent local restaurants, friendly staff
6.7
Our whole family enjoyed our week at Quo Vadis. We will certainly plan more trips to this resort. The diving was safe, spectacular, and fun!!!
Report this review
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant,relax

Comfortable,friendly staff clean room
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Report this review
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant, relax

value for money,friendly staff\,comfortable
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Report this review
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Comfortable,value for money

Ocean view,accommodating staff
8.3
It's our first trip here.We wanted a resort that has a seaview hence came upon this pleasant resort.The staff made our stay very comfortable and they are very accommodating Will be staying with them again the next time Thank you
Report this review
Mark B. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
Quiet Location

Relaxing
7
First time to Moalboal and main reason for going was Kawasan Falls and relax away from arranging our wedding . Travelled by bus from South Bus Depot Cebu 108 peso which takes about 2 hours and then got a trike to hotel from main city area 150 peso. Rooms were spacious and we had Garden View rooms (no air/con) fans are sufficient. Pool is great and area very grassy. Food at Restaurant was also great and prices reasonable. If you are into Scuba Diving then Hotel has all the facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kawasan Falls is a must to visit. Get a Trike 700 peso return and then a local guide near entrance 100 peso (he even takes all the photo's). Raft cost is 300 peso and takes you under falls.
Report this review
Abraham J. Families with older children Netherlands, August 31, 2012
Clean but basic

Location: immediate snorkling above beautifyl coral reef within 30 to 40 meeters from the resort
7.3
Needed some maintenance and care in the form of amanities, but when asked those issues were immediately fixed. Friendly front desk en restaurant staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't go far. Stay there, if you like snorkling or diving. A top location for these activities, but not much else to do. Several other resorts with restaurants and SPA's within just a few minutes walking distance. Tourist attractions in the envirenment can be reached by tricycle. Apart from tricycles, no taxi;s around in Moalboal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden in front of sea view roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - In frontQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the Sea View Deluxe areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant & PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - pool& UmbrellaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - bar table in sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor Wifi LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the seaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Going to the sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Security 24/7Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor wifi loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view bar

Customer Reviews - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01