Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
26 reviews

333 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Antonett A. Families with older children Canada, December 19, 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8.3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Report this review
Vinluan M. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2015
Nice and quiet place to relax

quiet, good food, nice view
6
we enjoyed our stay, the food is good and I feel safe to stay there with my kids
Report this review
Kawahara K. Families with older children Japan, July 29, 2015
Enjoyed No complaints

Good house reef Friendly staff Good location
9.7
Staff were all very friendly and kind Hotel was at the end of Panagsama Beach, which was away from the noise Quiet and peaceful, good for relaxing Water in the swimming pool was not very clear but clean, which maybe because they do not use chemicals such as Chlorine We were happy with their pool Their house reef was so beautiful as Pescador Isaland We had seen many kind of fish and turtle with snorkelling We cannot think of bad things except bathroom smelled badly...That's all,not big matter at all Overall very nice staying there!
Report this review
Wanda W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Best location local resort in Moalboal

By the water, many food choices around, close to their local town
8.3
Good as usual..
Report this review
Qiong Y. Families with older children China, March 28, 2015
Nice and relax diving vacation

Quite and nice beach view, very convenient for diving
8.7
It is perfect to have diving vacation with Quo Vadis Resort, nice staff, beach view, and diving
Report this review
Haemi L. Families with older children South Korea, August 5, 2014
Ok-ish place

Location, Room
8.3
The hotel itself was really nice. Nice location, nice rooms, ok restaurants.. But the woman working in the reception was not that kind, even blunt at times... It would have been alright if I alone was staying here as I would try not to mind it but I was with my family members and my parents were somewhat uncomfortable. It's a pity because they really liked the room here.
Report this review
Cresvic F. Families with older children United States of America, June 29, 2014
disappointing

breakfast, the restaurant staff,and the guard who was also the porter
4
The receptionist at the front desk was not very accommodating. We were made to feel that we were not welcome there. Considering that they claimed that the resort was fully booked, there was no 24 hour service at the front desk.For me that's dangerous especially since there are no phones in the rooms.We don't know who to call in an emergency, thank God we survived the night without one.There were ants in the bathroom floor and in the bed as we entered the room.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Awesome diving nearby! Fantastic dive guides!!!

Close proximity to great dive sites, decent local restaurants, friendly staff
6.7
Our whole family enjoyed our week at Quo Vadis. We will certainly plan more trips to this resort. The diving was safe, spectacular, and fun!!!
Report this review
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant,relax

Comfortable,friendly staff clean room
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Report this review
Carey T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Pleasant, relax

value for money,friendly staff\,comfortable
8.3
We stayed for 5 days.Love the seaview from our room.Staff were accomodating.I forgotten to advice them that I was arriving early and as my room was still occupied they actually open a vacant room for us to rest till my room was ready Will be staying with them again Thank you
Report this review
1 - 10 of 541 reviews Next page
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Premier SuiteQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Superior roomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving boatQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BathroomQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalow Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from BungalowQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Diving ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Souvenir shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - diving certificationQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Night diving at house reefQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Anemone fishQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive the sardine runQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive shopQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - House reef daytimeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Bungalows from outsideQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ExteriorQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SunsetQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Another day in paradiseQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Padi - Dive ResortQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - SurroundingsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sports and ActivitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Garden in front of sea view roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - In frontQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Arista RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Wine rackQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the Sea View Deluxe areaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Swimming PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Restaurant & PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - pool& UmbrellaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - bar table in sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor Wifi LoungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from RestaurantQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the oceanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Entrance to the seaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view from the deluxe roomsQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Going to the sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ParkingQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Security 24/7Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Outdoor wifi loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis Restaurant - AristaQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreational FacilitiesQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view barQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Ocean view from Quo VadisQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - walk wayQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive boat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - EntranceQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Dive boat Quo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Quo Vadis ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea View Deluxe Suite SingleQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe suite doubleQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea view deluxe suite bathQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea View deluxe suite bathQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sea View deluxe Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06