Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Quoc Hoa Hotel

10 Bat Dan Street - Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Bar Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Bar Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Reception Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Classic Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Classic Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Pub/Lounge Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Superior Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Family Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Quoc Hoa
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Cherie D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
great boutique hotel

central location,nice rooms, attentive staff
8.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times-one thing I like is that the rooms match the photos on the website. Too often the photos look great, but the rooms don't look anything like it when you get there. The rooms are decent sized, furnshings are very nice, and the bathroom very modern.In spite of being in the middle of everything, the hotel is very quiet.Buffet breakfast on the top floor with a view of the city. The hotel is in the Old Quarter and you can walk right out the door and into the middle of all the action.It's a 10min walk down to the Lake..5 min to shops and restaruants. there are several mini marts on the same block and one over for supplies.
Report this review
Yasuhiro O. Groups Japan, July 9, 2014
Historical Old Town Area stay

Historical location, clean room and comfortable stay
9
This hotel is one of our favorite historical hotels in Vietnam. This time I escorted my golf friends to the hotel to let them enjoy Old town sightseeing in Hanoi. I will make use of this hotel, if I have a chance to visit Hanoi.
Report this review
Alexandre G. Couples France, May 2, 2014
Very nice

Location, nice staff, nice room
9
Pretty much nothing to say except it was very good
Report this review
Hirenkumar V. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
it is a good hotel in this price.

friendly staff .
7.3
i got satisfaction while my stay. near to the local market.
Report this review
Andrew G. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2014
Great staff. Super friendly and helpful.

Good location. Great staff. Very comfortable beds.
8.7
We were only there for one night as we were making a quick transit through Hanoi. However, the staff were incredibly friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The room was clean and very comfortable, and the nicest place we stayed after travelling three weeks through Thailand and Laos. It is in a great location with access to old-town shopping, the lake, and great restaurants. Our only complaint (and it isn't really a complaint, just an observation)is that the buffet breakfast was very ordinary. Having lived and traveled in Asia for a few years now, you come to recognize the typical hotel buffet breakfast. The food was good and ample, but nothing extraordinary.
Report this review
Neal B. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Fantastic Staff Less than stellar noise management

Customer Service, Location, Friendly Staff
7.3
First things first. For what you pay, the hotel staff operates at a 5-star level hands-down. Their personal attentiveness and willingness to help were truly top-notch. The location is right in the middle of the old quarter so as soon as you leave the hotel you are in the thick of it all. Plenty of nearby shopping, eating, and exporing all within half a mile. The only (and major) downside to this hotel was the noise level. While we understood that the street noise would be significant, we were not prepared for how poorly insulated the rooms are. You can hear almost every conversation and door opening on your floor. It also didn't help that we were right below the restaurant and could hear every chair moving for breakfast (6am) and dinner (until 11pm). The noise is a shame, b/c other than that the hotel really is a well-run establishment and good value.
Report this review
Cheng Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Value for Money

Room, location, service
7.7
Comfortable stay. In terms of quality, the stay exceeds most of 3-stars hotels. There are also facilities such as gym and sauna. The only thing that the hotel may need to improve is the offering of its breakfast buffet. There are really only limited choices.
Report this review
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
A great hotel right in the 'Old Quater'

location, great rooms, value
9.7
A great hotel right in the old quater of Hanoi, which is where you need to be to get a true 'feel' of the city. The rooms are lovely with wonderful beds and bathrooms. The breakfast are nice and the staff can not do enought to help.
Report this review
Yu N. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Nice but so so

Good breakfast, clean, friendly but not necessary efficient staffs, not enough staff at the counter.
5.7
I have not much problem with this hotel except that its location may be a bit far from the centre of the city activities. It was very difficult for us to find a decent place to eat. Most of the eating places are located along footpath of the streets, no proper seats and tables are provided for the eatry customers. Look very ugly and unhygienic to me for eatry places be allow to operate business along the footpath of the streets!
Report this review
Sally T. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
A reasonable hotel with central location.

Fitness centre
7.3
Pretty much a standard hotel for the price. Was good to have option of finess centre, although very basic. Breakfast is always a bonus but again seems very common. All round it was good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the lake at 6am to watch and join in the activity as all locals do their morning exercise. Very entertaining.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Quoc Hoa Hotel HanoiQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - BarQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - BarQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - LobbyQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe ClassicQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe ClassicQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - BathroomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungeQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Coffee Shop/CafeQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - DeluxeQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - SuperiorQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - FamilyQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomQuoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Quoc Hoa Quoc Hoa Hotel Hanoi - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01