Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel

111/300 Moo.10, Soi.Buakao, T.Nongprue A.Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Bluetang - Room Facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - Room facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - Bathroom R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment complex R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment Center R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Reception R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Lobby R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Kanittha N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Must be improve front counter staff

Clean
4
Harald R. Solo travelers Germany, May 11, 2014
All in all O.K. but not exceptional !

simple, easy, Thai styl
4.3
Adequate, risk of repetition questionable !
Kevin M. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
Newish hotel with some style

Location, price and friendly staff
6.3
The stay was ok, wifi is not included, but only 250 bat for 3 days. the hotel has a style to it, but at only a year or 2 is already showing signs of problems. one elevator and it is slow, so it can cause long delays in a very hot room. for the price it is ok, might stay sgain.
Kenneth M. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
budget hotel close to beer bars and action street

location, price,checkin
5.7
this is my 3rd time here even though the noise from the neighboring beer bar complexes can be excessive and go until 6am or even later when they have a crowd
Bobby H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Plain, not much to write about

location, quite, and plain
5.3
If you want a quite plain hotel this is your place. The shower was good, but nothing really stands out about this hotel. Need more things like soap, towels, and just something to make a really good hotel. The location is perfect, but the simple plainness kills this hotel!!
Greg S. Business travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
great location somewhat tired rooms but good value

sun sea
7.3
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Fair not so good

location.
5
I first saw this hotel a couple of years ago and since then has become very run down. The shower and sink both leaked and the hallways were very noisy.
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Satisfactory

Bed, shower and air con
5.7
The hotel is located near to some bars so it was very noisy.
Brian I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
A very noisy experience

checking out was the best part oif the stay
4.3
the hotel is situated between about 30 bars which compete with each other in terms of decibel output, this is increased when they have a "party" or event when in my case the dj sets up his equipment right below my balcony. In my 30 nights stay I got about 4 hours average sleep as the sound proofing on the doors and windows is hopelessly inadequate, in addition complaints to the staff are met with with howls of laughter and comments about "plenty party / plenty noise", they obviously could not care less. I had to purchase my own toilet paper on one occasion as it had been missed by room service and the staff refused to provide some. The swimming pool is sited where it gets no sun and there is no where to sit outside in the sun, the small area outside the pool is used by the above mentioned bars to dump uneaten food which attracts flies ........... all in all I was glad to leave this hotel and would not wish it upon anyone
Bhavesh J. Groups India, January 2, 2014
This is one of the worst hotel that in Pattaya

Nothing
4
This is one of the worst hotel that I have booked. I had booked 2 rooms and unfortuantely I was allotted rooms in different floors. The staff is not good and when I was checking in there was no one to transfer my baggage from lobby to room. No breakfast, No WiFi and no room service. All above are selected not selected by choice but by force as all fields are mandatory. I recommend not to go for this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel PattayaR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Bluetang - Room FacilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - Room facilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - BathroomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - BathroomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment complexR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment CenterR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - LobbyR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01