Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel

111/300 Moo.10, Soi.Buakao, T.Nongprue A.Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Bluetang - Room Facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - Room facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - Bathroom R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational Facilities R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment complex R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment Center R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Reception R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Lobby R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Exterior
R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Christian S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 14, 2015
You get Wat you pay for

Nice room
5.7
Okay
Report this review
John B. Groups Ireland, July 12, 2015
Good location, hotel a bit run down and smelly

Location, Swimming Pool and Staff
5.3
My stay there was pretty good. The location is really good, close to LK Metro and other areas of nightlife. The room itself actually smelt pretty bad, but I think that was common on the entire side of one of the hotel. My friends rooms were ok so maybe it was just mine. The staff were good. Made the room every day without problem and booked taxi's etc for us so all good. I would stay here again but think they need to sort out the sewage problem and do a Refurb on the rooms a bit and they can charge a bit more money for it.
Report this review
Sze L. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2015
..................................................

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel
6.7
Report this review
Matthew W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2015
It was fine, but I won't be staying there again.

Price, bed was OK, and the Air Con worked well
5.3
My stay was OK, I won't say there again, but I can't say it was the worst place I ever stayed either.
Report this review
Daniel L. Solo travelers Germany, May 23, 2015
Bad Service unfriendly Staff and dirty Hotel
2.3
that i'm still alive
Report this review
Ilan R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Descent place but smells a little and needs fixing

location, price , room size
6.7
it was ok for the price
Report this review
Penpisuit U. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2015
Room is good but...

Good, Big, comfortable
6.7
In the noon... Enviroment - Noise sound, It is so quite but in the night is so noizy!!! because around the hotel has bar&restaurant. Inside the room ... It is so quite nice, Clean, Comfortable and Big. it is as like a room in condominium - has kicthenette zone, bed room zone and the toilet. I like the room but I am not OK about noizy! If you aren't worry about it, I recommend u for booking here.
Report this review
Eric F. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
INTERNET NOT FREE

pool, cleanliness and newness of room
7.3
The room was fine, very clean and modern. Staff was okay. The only real problem with this hotel is the loud music next door till 3 AM...and you have to pay for internet. The worst part about the Internet is that you can only use one device. If you try to use a laptop AND a pad, your account locks up. The staff says you have to buy a new password. This is unacceptable. I moved out because the WIFI is not free or flexible.
Report this review
Kanittha N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
Must be improve front counter staff

Clean
4
Report this review
Harald R. Solo travelers Germany, May 11, 2014
All in all O.K. but not exceptional !

simple, easy, Thai styl
4.3
Adequate, risk of repetition questionable !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R-Con Blue Ocean Hotel PattayaR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Bluetang - Room FacilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - Room facilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Nemo - BathroomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - BathroomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment complexR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Entertainment CenterR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - LobbyR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomR-Con Blue Ocean Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04