or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Hotel Rancamaya

Jl. Rancamaya Utama Ciawi, Rancamaya, Bogor, Indonesia 16720 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rancamaya Golf and Country Club
R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Surroundings R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf Course R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf Course R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and Activities R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Interior R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Pub/Lounge R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Restaurant R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Restaurant R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Spa R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool
R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Ballroom R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and Activities R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Ballroom R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Lobby R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool
Area: Rancamaya Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Deasy D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
great

nice place nice view
8.7
Stay for Weekend
Hoegeng S. Families with young children Singapore, February 28, 2015
Fantastic Stay!

Comfort, Cozy, NEW
8
We were a party of 4, 2 adults and 2 kids. Room was very new and clean. There were 2 Queen Size Beds in the room so it fit us perfectly. The pillows and blanket were comfortable, better than expected in a 4 star hotel. The food in the hotel café was delicious and the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. A wide variety of Western and Asian food. All in all, everything was good, service was warm and friendly. Would definitely recommend it to friends & family!
Rina R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
fun for all family

staff, kidsclub, food
8
Fun for children & relaxing for moms
Yohanes Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Nice place for relaxation

There is swimming pool directly from the rooms, have Golf Range, very closed to exit high way.
6.3
Hot water on 8th floors is very short time. Door rails on balcony is very thin, some time make it slip.
Selvy N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Great escape

Nature, fresh air, nice hotel
9.7
We were there for my bday celebration. We had special treatment from hotel staffs. I got surprise bday cake from them. Me and my family really enjoyed our stay. This hotel is very recommended. We will stay there again for sure!
Ria U. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
perfect landscape & room ok for family with child

room clean..twin bed are ok for family for 2 child..landscape Salak Mount is awesome..Perfect place for holiday
8.7
Farah R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
nice hotel with a spectacular view and surrounding

good room size for family of 5, great location, good facilities for children
8.3
Excellent
Samihah S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Great for One day escape from busy city jakarta

The view, the clean air and the big twin bed
8
Great view from our room. Need to add hot jacuzzi ( small pool) because the wind and water so cold for kids. Need to improve the breakfast. Will come back next month. Tq
Mohammad S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Clean and quiet

Location, Staff and Pool
9.3
We all had a great time, nice view, fresh air, facilities are good, clean pool and warmth staff. It would be perfect if the children pool is also in the Hotel area, not in the country club and maybe there is feeding time by the children for the deer. Definitely will come back again for a short break.
Haryo A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Convenience Hotel

Clean, Comfort, Quiet
7.3
Excellent stay in R Hotel at Rancamaya....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Hotel Rancamaya BogorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - SurroundingsR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf CourseR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf CourseR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and ActivitiesR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - InteriorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Pub/LoungeR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - RestaurantR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - RestaurantR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - SpaR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - BallroomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and ActivitiesR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - BallroomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - LobbyR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05