or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Hotel Rancamaya

Jl. Rancamaya Utama Ciawi, Rancamaya, Bogor, Indonesia 16720 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rancamaya Golf and Country Club
R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf Course R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Surroundings R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Fitness Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Interior R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Exterior R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Lobby R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Balcony/Terrace R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Interior
Area: Rancamaya Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Margaretha J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Boring hotel in the middle of nowhere

Quiet, clean villa but old
3.7
Do not stay here if you are not playing golf! The hotel has no other facilities except 2 small swimming pools and tennis court. Because the location is in the middle of nowhere, there's not much to do around the hotel. They provide bike but only 1 bike available for my 2 days stay. All you can do only sleep in the room with not so comfortable bed. The receptionist looked like no clue of what they are doing. Not properly trained for a 5 star hotel. Will not coming back.
Hon F. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Comfortable and gives privacy and good for groups

Part of golf course, good food
7.3
Syed S. Families with young children Pakistan, March 2, 2014
Not Again

Very Scenic
3.7
Food was bad, Service was poor. Golf course was great. Staff struggled with English. the area of the property is great for walks and cycling. hopefully with the new hotel coming up it will be better.
Daniel M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
beautiful surrounding terrible service

room location and quietness
5.3
Staff service was terible staff didnt evwn great me just my partner as they talked in bahasa. Was expected to walk and find our room our self. Restaurant closes at 7pm and they had already shut the bar and was told we couldnt have wine or cocktails when ot was only 630.and then went to pay with credit card and got told we couldnt. What kind of 5 star resort is this?? Very disappointing. On the other hand the room was great and the souroundings was amazing.
Yenni O. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
a wonderful gateaway

clean, spacious, quiet
7
Clean and spacious villa with quiet surrounding. A good and relax short holiday just outside Jakarta
Widiyati L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
it was a peaceful stay and not noisy.

it's not noisy, it has good food and it's cool.
7
It was a great stay because of the quietness, the good food and the sport facilities lastly the nice bed and windy temperature.
Atanasia D. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
not as good as i though

nice garden, good view
5
Nice garden and view, clean air, villa quite clean with nice space. Breakfast so standart. Not good at all. Over all not as good as i think.
Malai A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2013
My stay was pleasant and a good "get away from it

Large rooms, Near to Golf courses, Nice food
6.3
My stay was pleasant. But Monday is a Maintenance day and many services and facilities closed. This is very inconvenient.
Surya H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Big and Luxury Hotel

Feel the nature, quiet surrounding and comfortable Hotel
8
The room and bathroom quiet big and nice design, feel more like resort, good view to the mountain and golf field. Good area for Golf but from this hotel not so many restaurants around there.
Leonard R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice landscape views

quiet, relaxing, and close to nature but comfortable
8.7
The breakfast is not as fresh as I wanted it to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Hotel Rancamaya BogorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf CourseR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - SurroundingsR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Fitness RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - InteriorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - ExteriorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - LobbyR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Balcony/TerraceR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06