or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Hotel Rancamaya

Jl. Rancamaya Utama Ciawi, Rancamaya, Bogor, Indonesia 16720 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Rancamaya Golf and Country Club
R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf Course R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Surroundings R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Interior R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and Activities R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Pub/Lounge R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Restaurant R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Restaurant R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Spa R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Ballroom
R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and Activities R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Ballroom R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Lobby R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting Room R Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool
Area: Rancamaya Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Handani W. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
good hotel, location, and facility.

location, facility, price
9
Hotel staffs quite helpful. I experience the wash basin was stuck. Water can not drain smootly. After being repair, it was ok. At restaurant, too many flies, and the restaurant attendants were not aware, and no action to catch the flies. Besides, taste of food was not as I expected. The croissant and hashbrown was not crunchy. Hotel facility is ok.
Agustino K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Excellent Room, very bad breakfast

Room, Pool from the room, Cleanliness
8.7
Everything is good except the breakfast.
Aseana M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
clean, good ambiance and nice view

staff performance, mountain view from room terrace and ambiance
7
Overall it was really good. Quick response from the staff. Children love the deers and the pool. A bit disappointed lamp's fitting broken above the bathtub and not too many choices on breakfast menu.
Wie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2014
R hotel

The surroundings are great
7.7
Suriyanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
spacious room and nice services

room, location and nice staff
8
all things are expected
Jens T. Business travelers Norway, December 14, 2014
Golf trip to Rancamaya

Proximity to golf course
7.3
Ok
Sandra K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Good View Good Service

location, service, view
7.7
Great. The hospitality is good. The view amazing
Kristy D. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Memorable stay

breathtaking view, spacious room, great staff
9.7
The first time i stayed, i was astonished by the view from our room, full scenery of mt salak from the balcony, and another mountain in the enterence side of the room. A very neat, comfortable and spacious room...large swimmingpools and beautiful garden with deers, so fun for the whole family. I soon decided to bring the whole family here for my birthday. And the experience i had on my next visit was even more memorable; a surprised bday cake and a happy bday song at my room from the management :) i was so surprised and very happy..and so were the whole family, thank you and we surely will come again
Sandra K. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Great View with Great Hospitality

view, staff hospitality, location
7.7
It's a good experience
Robert S. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Great Hotel with Great View..

Comfort, Fresh, Cozy
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Hotel Rancamaya BogorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Golf CourseR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - SurroundingsR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - InteriorR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and ActivitiesR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Pub/LoungeR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - RestaurantR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - RestaurantR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - SpaR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - BallroomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Sports and ActivitiesR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - BallroomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - LobbyR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming PoolR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Meeting RoomR Hotel Rancamaya Bogor - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07