or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R HOTEL

37 Jalan Tun Razak, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50400 (Show on map)

Book now!

R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Standard room R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Standard R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Family R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Family room R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Shower R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Signage R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Lobby R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Hallway R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Lobby R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Lobby R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Reception R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Lobby R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Reception R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Signage A R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Family Room
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.3
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
cheap but need improvement on cleanliness

cheap
5
No place to park if you are driving over. The room that we stay has a lot of ants and aircond was mulfunction.there is no proper bed sheet provided as well.stair case is narrow thus not suitable for kids and elderly.the only thing that attracts is the price.
Abdul J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
not will

R HOTEL
2
very bad all everyting
Hj A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2014
good

dekat dengan LRT.restoran.shoping.
8
good for my family and my friend going shopping by LRT
Farrah M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Teribble

close to Titiwangsa monorail
2.3
We could not sleep at night because there was terrible noise from illegal karaoke carried by food stalls at the side of the hotel. Staffs do not understand proper Malay, none of English. One of the receptions look dangerous with obvious tattoo at upper arm and neck. Rather than welcoming, we felt threaten silently.The reception lobby smell bad, odor of dead carcass/animal filled the whole lobby.
Awi Z. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
noisy

Near to LRT/Monorel, free wifi & cheap
5
As some of the reviewer said, the hotel is very super-duper noisy. At the back of this hotel there're an open karaoke shop open till wee hours. Once they stop you've to deal with the traffic in front of the hotel. The mattress is also in bad condition.
Stefaan D. Couples Belgium, February 18, 2014
Good price quality

Modern touch, good wifi and close to metro
7.3
Our taxi driver had problems finding it, while it was on one of the big roads. But once we to there, the hotel satisfied us. Rooms of course not as big as in the pictures on agora, but that's pretty much always the case. The hotel had a modern touch and the rooms were clean. 50 meters waway from a certain bus station (don't know which though) and metro station, so that's convenient. Not much to do in Kuala Lumpur though. Staff was helpful, an English speaking member of the staff was always around. Reception is open 24/7. Conclusion: good price quality, could definitely recommend it.
Wan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
This is a memorable stay.

Centrally located. Easy access to public transport. Friendly staffs.
8
Good stay. I will absolutely return back to this hotel. It is not expensive yet comfortable. This hotel is located near the public transportation net. LRT, monorail, bus station are only a few walking distance. The Tasik Titiwangsa is only 30 minutes walks from this hotel. I will absoulutely recommend my friend to stay in this hotel. However the internet is not accessible from the room. We need to stay at the lobby in order to get the internet coverage.
Muhamad E. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Near roadside

Easy to access
3.3
Can't sleep as the noise of the car is disturbing my sleep..
Sean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Dirty bathroom, Noisy restaurants

Price and Location.
4.7
very budget hotel. One of the cheapest. Will not come back to stay.
Noor H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
R HOTEL

nothing
4.7
average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - R Hotel ReceptionR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Standard roomR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - StandardR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - FamilyR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Family roomR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - BathroomR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - ShowerR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Hotel SignageR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - LobbyR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - HallwayR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - LobbyR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - LobbyR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - LobbyR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Signage AR HOTEL Kuala Lumpur - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02