or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Phuket Fun and Relax

They provide airport transfer, bike rental at good rate. You don't have to worry that you will be scammed as a tourist. Near to shopping areas and beach
9.7
It is a great hotel overall, centrally located and very attentive and friendly staffs. The airport transfer and bike rental rate is good for this hotel. So it is recommended to prearrange with the hotel to get airport pickup.
David L. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Awesome and nice hotel

Well located, clean and comfortable.
10
They provide compliment drinks and very good breakfast. Room clean and comfortable.
Holy A. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Superb hotel staff

The most helpful staff
8
The hotel itself is ordinary, the room was comfy, breakfast was quite good, but nothing special about them. What special about this hotel is its staff. Most of the staff went out of their way to help us. When we asked for the way to the beach, one of the receptionists took us there himself, leading the way. When we realized that we haven't printed our plane tickets, the staff asked us to send the confirmation email to them, and when we went back from the beach, they already got the tickets printed and ready for us, all free of charge! When we needed a box to mail our surplus stuff home, one of them went and found us the box, and not only that, he also helped us packed all the stuff into the box. We were amazed by the willingness of the hotel staff to make our stay easy, breezy and smooth, and we would like to use this opportunity to thank all of them. Thank you.
Jing L. Couples China, November 6, 2013
the location is good

the spa、very quiet and clear
9.7
Dimitrios A. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Staff, room
9.7
Very enjoyable stay. From the time of check in where I received an upgrade unitl check out where airport transportation was arranged I had a fantastic and hassle free stay. Close to shopping centre, restaurants nightlife and the beach (there is a short cut which saves about 10 minutes)Very nice swimming pool. The only negative aspect I would have to say is the shower over bath (not a fan).
Ian N. Couples Macau, October 31, 2013
Not great

Convenient location, close to bar, nice swimming pool
7.3
Convenient location, close to bar, nice swimming pool, the selection of breakfast not too many , staff is courteous , price is ok if you are looking for a resort n spa
Weiming K. Couples China, October 27, 2013
hotel price is mediate and low performance

serivce is good and enthusiastic
7.7
This hotel is adjacent to batong beach, and there is cutshort you could walk through to reach batong. 10 minustes to reach shopping mall by walk. This hotel is not low price and high performance.
Roxana H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
A place for relaxing

Swimming pool, service of the stuff and the area located at centralise
6.3
Over all stay is all right. Just that when i gt back to singapore there is alot of mosquito bite. Would like to recommand them to put a auto respray insect repenlant.
Jiapei Y. Couples China, October 25, 2013
A hotel price good, recommend.

Comfortable clean service is very good
9.7
I feel very good place for leisure, vacation, not far from the hotel is Patong Beach, inside the hotel can book travel project, overall very good.
Yang L. Couples China, October 23, 2013
Quite hotel in center Patong, good conditions

location, environment, pool
8.3
good experience, close to beach and pubs. inside pool is cool. The breakfast is just ok. But the staff was friendly. Room condition is decent. Big windows balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07