or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Siddharth Z. Groups India, December 3, 2013
Value for money

Clean ,Location and good amentities
6.7
Clean and quiet place
Han J. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Musky room

Helpful staff, location and pool
6.7
It was pleasant largely because the staff were pretty helpful. We managed to get our pool view rooms (located at ground level). There were quite a bit of mosquitoes, so please prep yourselves with some repellent. The rooms were however, musky. We thought it may be due to lack of maintenance (rotting wood?). There's a great massage near the entrance of the resort!
Ivar S. Solo travelers Norway, November 25, 2013
sentralt, rolig, deilig basseng.

sentralt, rolig, deilig basseng.
8.7
Dimitrios P. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
everything it should have been

size of the pool, location, room size
9.3
Great, no dilemmas, accommodated for all our requests
Ajeng B. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
avarage

central location
6
first day arrive at hotel the electricity was down. It was very disappointed since no water and ac. No compensation from hotel for this accident. For price it was higher than another hotel in same area. Breakfast are not have variation in menu. One have few type not like the other standard hotel. The only benefit from this hotel only about the location close with all interested activity at phuket
Haslinda A. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Fully satisfied esp its convenience location

Location, clean & friendly staff
9
Fantastic!! We love the strategic location & it's cleanliness. Well maintain resort & friendly staff.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
comfortable and resonable

Cleanliness, comfortable, good location
6.7
it was value for money and good location
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Phuket Fun and Relax

They provide airport transfer, bike rental at good rate. You don't have to worry that you will be scammed as a tourist. Near to shopping areas and beach
9.7
It is a great hotel overall, centrally located and very attentive and friendly staffs. The airport transfer and bike rental rate is good for this hotel. So it is recommended to prearrange with the hotel to get airport pickup.
David L. Families with older children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Awesome and nice hotel

Well located, clean and comfortable.
10
They provide compliment drinks and very good breakfast. Room clean and comfortable.
Holy A. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Superb hotel staff

The most helpful staff
8
The hotel itself is ordinary, the room was comfy, breakfast was quite good, but nothing special about them. What special about this hotel is its staff. Most of the staff went out of their way to help us. When we asked for the way to the beach, one of the receptionists took us there himself, leading the way. When we realized that we haven't printed our plane tickets, the staff asked us to send the confirmation email to them, and when we went back from the beach, they already got the tickets printed and ready for us, all free of charge! When we needed a box to mail our surplus stuff home, one of them went and found us the box, and not only that, he also helped us packed all the stuff into the box. We were amazed by the willingness of the hotel staff to make our stay easy, breezy and smooth, and we would like to use this opportunity to thank all of them. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06