or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2474 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2474)
Sort by:
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
The hotel is in a great location and is only a short walk from the beach, bangla road and the shopping mall. Food is ok but not much to choose from. Lovely pool. Hotel was very quite during our stay. Got to pick our room and would say better staying at front of hotel.
Fathi S. Couples Kuwait, November 6, 2014
Sub-standard hotel rooms and bad Perfume unclean
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Toshio N. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Second time R Mar

Quiet, nice pool, friendly staff
7.7
Stayed in the section with a lift was ideal. From my first stay this time was better. Breakfast is good iif you don't have to wait for a cook. Bed is very comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent location for outside laundry, minibus tour, restaurants, nightlife and supermarket. I highly recommend R Mar for couples.
Sachin K. Couples Oman, October 31, 2014
value for money

location , comfortable , value for money
8.3
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
R Mar Resort and Spa

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
8.7
I have stayed here many times before and the standard as always was very good
Jason D. Groups Australia, October 19, 2014
nice central location

Location, quiet, breakfast omelettes
8
Great location, not right on the beach but probably more secure, not that we had any issues. The pool is nice although quiet but we were out of season. Breakfast was pretty good, omelletes and chicken currie with fried rice plus all the usual suspects. WIFI a bit slow in the rooms but elsewhetre was pretty good.
Lee L. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Second times book at R-mar hotel.

clean room,good service,big swiming pool
9.7
this time i book for my friend and her girlfriend,they love so much R-mar. good service,clean room,big swiming pool,friendly staff.
Marie W. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2014
4 days at the R Mar

Great and convienient position, Great pool, Great rooms
8.7
We were a family of 6 adults and 6 kids. The hotel was great and the staff looked after us. Its in such a great position that everyone was overjoyed that what ever they wanted to do it was all in close proximity. The pool is also very good.
Michael H. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2014
It's worth the buck

Location, Quietness, Comfort
9.7
Not bad honestly. i rent a vios for 4 days for only 3000baht. park the car at the resort easily, but entering the resort needs skills. The alley is small and if you not a good driver dont bother at all but for me....its worth it! I love the security at this resort too..felt saved staying there
Sugianto S. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Great hotel in pa ng

location, breakfast, and the hotel staff
9
this is my 2nd stay in R Mar resort, this time for our honeymoon trip. the place is still the same. What i meant the same, is the service is still very good, staffs are very friendly, hotel is good and clean, the breakfast almost as good as few years back, and the environment does not change a bit. I like this hotel, very near jungceylon and bangla road. Best location, and friendly hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04