Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Hung T. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2013
Good location

Nice staff, mosquitoes in room
5.7
Alex M. Couples April 29, 2013
Good location

Central loction to shops, entertainment and restaurants
6
Seng P. Groups Hong Kong, April 27, 2013
great location to nightlife

location to nightlife
8
Melissa C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2013
Good Value for money

Clean, very nice room, friendly staff
8.3
Shaikh W. Couples Pakistan, April 24, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, Friendly staff & Comfortable
9.3
Jonathan E. Solo travelers Belgium, April 24, 2013
A relaxed resort near all the action

location, friendly staff, great swimming pool
8
Shong H. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Great Location, good breakfast, very clean room,

free wifi, clean room, great location
8.7
Keehwee L. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2013
the room is clean, upgrade to delux room

location great, nice breakfast, got free wifi, free beverage, good service
8.3
Xing H. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2013
EXTREMELY RUDE RESTAURANT MANAGER!

Spacious room, near to the Patong beach, near to the shopping area
6.7
The resort room is very clean & spacious! The resort staffs are friendly and helpful except for 1 staff named Aera. He is the restaurant manager of the resort. He was EXTREMELY rude to us on our first breakfast. My friends and I were having our breakfast in the resort restaurant like any of our holiday trips, a very casual talk with laughing during our breakfast. And this rude restaurant manager told us that we were talking & laughing too loudly. There isn’t any resort guest complaining that we were talking too loudly and affect their meals. Why is he the one “complaining” us and we were the guest of the resort? He was so unreasonable and clapped his palms right in front of my friend’s face (just like a teacher lecturing his students) and he told us that HIS definition of breakfast – it is a BREAK and eat FAST. He was telling us that breakfast should not take too long and we should eat fast and get out of this place. And he even wants to ask the security to chase us out if we continue to talk in the resort restaurant. Seriously, I don’t understand why we can’t talk in the resort restaurant, it is not even a fine dining restaurant where we have to keep our volume down. We have made complaint to the resort manager straight after our breakfast. And we won’t stay in this resort again, and we don’t really recommend others to stay in this resort.
Xing H. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2013
Extremely rude restaurant manager

Spacious and clean room, near to the shopping area and night life activities
6.3
The resort room is very clean & spacious! The resort staffs are friendly and helpful except for 1 staff. He is the restaurant manager of the resort. He was EXTREMELY rude to us on our first breakfast. My friends and I were having our breakfast in the resort restaurant like any of our holiday trips, a very casual talk with laughing during our breakfast. And this rude restaurant manager told us that we were talking & laughing too loudly. There isn’t any resort guest complaining that we were talking too loudly and affect their meals. Why is he the one “complaining” us and we were the guest of the resort? He was so unreasonable and clapped his palms right in front of my friend’s face (just like a teacher lecturing his students) and he told us that HIS definition of breakfast – it is a BREAK and eat FAST. He was telling us that breakfast should not take too long and we should eat fast and get out of this place. And he even wants to ask the security to chase us out if we continue to talk in the resort restaurant. Seriously, I don’t understand why we can’t talk in the resort restaurant, it is not even a fine dining restaurant where we have to keep our volume down. We have made complaint to the resort manager straight after our breakfast. And we won’t stay in this resort again, and we don’t really recommend others to stay in this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04