Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

NG P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice short getaway in Phuket
Nice room, pool view, nice staffs.
It was a great stay experiences with superb services from the staffs at all level. The room is clean and neat and spacious. This is a value for money deal when traveling to Phuket with lover, family and friends. Overall was a wonderful experience in Phuket.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Samir A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in January 2014
This is the third time i stay in this Hotel
location ,friendly staff and a huge breakfest
When I travel to Phuket I don't go to somewhere else . I feel home at this hotel. The swimming pool is for a relaxing day. There is a short cut to the beach .Close to everything in a walking distance located in a quiet huge place...
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ke X. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good!
Location, Garden, Swimming Pool
Its a hotel near shopping area and beach, but quiet hotel. the staff are very friendly.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Leow X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
centrally located, quiet and comfortable
location, staff and clean room.
1. central location which near to both the night & wet markets, shopping center (jungcelyon), and patong beach. (walking distance) 2. we chose the free mini bar instead of hotel wifi as we got the sim card with 3g service in the airport (after custom). 3. staffs are friendly and helpful. always greets with smile and offering their help. they provided direction to my destination on the first day and help me with the setting of my phone by using the sim card which i bought @airport. 4. room is cozy and quiet. room cleaning and refill for mini bar were done daily. 5. breakfast is average. however, the room service was fast and not expensive. the food is incredibly excellent and worth for price.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

yun Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice staff, clean room, good location, right price
location, facilities, breakfaset
Reviewed January 08, 2014

DAVID S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel at a reasonable price, close to everyth
staff, room, location
Good thanks. Wanted to book in again for period 8-17 January however hotel was full. Re-booked another hotel via Agoda (Baan Lamai)
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Einar O. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great hotel near everything
Near to patong, near to Bangla road, great pool
Great stay. Hotel near Bangla road, beach and everything in patong, but still very quit. But need better wifi in room.....
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Valerie L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Everything is ok.
Friendly staffs, nice swimming pool and close to local restaurants and Jungcyleon shopping mall.
Breakfast buffet is not bad. Large room and king size bed. Only can choose either free wifi or free bar. Nice swimming pool. Friendly staffs keep smiling to us. Thought is a little over price but we enjoy the stay. Easy acess to street and shopping mall. There is a good spa just right outside the hotel entrance.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Khai C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Near to the bangla street
Near bangla street and beach. Overall not bad.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

weiming K. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
hotel price is mediate and low performance
serivce is good and enthusiastic
This hotel is adjacent to batong beach, and there is cutshort you could walk through to reach batong. 10 minustes to reach shopping mall by walk. This hotel is not low price and high performance.
Reviewed December 10, 2013