or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
fantastic resort Great Location Big rooms

5 minute walk to anything you want to do
10
this has to be the best resort i have stayed at in thailand, especially when you consider the price. best value for money ever. a few minutes walk to the beach from the rear of resort or head out main gate and a short stroll to the entertaining bangla road. good food and shopping is found everywhere and dont forget to try the health spas, i loved the feet fish. i am sure i will return to phuket many times and i am sure this is where i will always stay from now forward. breakfast is great and the pool is a pleasant addition.
Nightlife Tip: take the walk around the corner to Bangla Road, you will remember it forever
David F. Groups Mauritius, November 26, 2012
convenient location but impossible to find

location, quiet,
6
Covenient location, nearby all the attractions of patong. Quiet despite being close to bangla road. Hotel staff are friendly, room amenities was good although the wall is too thin can hear the people nextdoor talking and taking shower disturbing when it happens at 4 a.m.
Kenneth D. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2012
great location 10 min walk bangle

staff very friendly and helpful
10
hotel is girl friendly rooms nice cleaned every day a little noisey sometimes water pipes make a lot of noise when someone has shower
Jack H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Great Location with Excellent Service

Near to Good food, shopping centres.
8.3
I was there for 4 days and I really feel that i have made the correct choice of hotel during the stay. The room is relatively big. There is a choice of free wifi or free mini bar during the stay. I chose the wifi as the mini bar has only drinks. Breakfast is ok but could be better though. Hotel staff is very friendly and willing to help
Restaurant Tip: Go visit the No.6 resturant. Go early to avoid the crowd.
Nebojsa C. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Awesome hotel, great staff and location.

Great room, pool and staff
10
Stayed here and booked an extra night. Awesome hotel!
Bruce S. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Very nice hotel in a central location in Patong

clean, friendly and spacious
7.7
Comfortable rooms, extremely friendly staff, and close to the beach, bars, restaurants and shopping. Great place to stay
Sylvester N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Great location but with bad service

very near to bnagla road
2
the hotel service is very bad, even shouting to the children. Which is spoilt our day. I do not appreciate this kind of service to be happen as we are the guest and we are the person to pay this much money for the service but end up is this kind of service came to us??
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go for island hopping
Jolene L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Perfect Getaway

great pool, free wifi, good breakfast spread
7.7
we were allocated a room on the 2nd floor facing the pool,good view. nice to chill and laze the day away by the pool. overall a quiet relaxing atmosphere except on our 2nd last day when a group of football players arrived and were loud/disruptive. had a choice of free wifi/bar drinks. wifi connection in room is good. my 2nd visit to r-mar and definitely not the last!
Don M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Excellent value

oasis in the middle of busy Patong
9.3
This a lovely hotel in tyhe middle of busy Patong beach area. Close to everything but tucked away in a back area which gives it peace and quiet. Yet close path to beach or Bangla area. Great staff who were very helpful in booking events and giving information. Breakfast was very good also. I would definately stay there again when I return. Room was good size and clean with nice balcony.
Nightlife Tip: You must go to OMG Bar for a very unique experience !!! Those girls are crazy !!!Fun crazy !!!
Go B. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great hotel with superb location!

Clean and nice!
7.3
Reasonable price, Strategic locations and friendly staff. 5 mins walk to the beach. Will definitely stay at r mar in future..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03