or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Peiling X. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2012
Nice resort, value for money

Near to Patong Beach, large room, good breakfast
8
Wendy A. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
" Peaceful and Clean"

The hotel and surrounding where very peaceful. A great retreat after being out in the business of Patong's main streets.
9.7
My husband and I loved R Mar. We would definitely return to stay here. The pool area was clean and very peaceful for some time out. The staff where very friendly and helpful. R Mar had everything that we needed on our stay. I could honestly say that I could not fault our stay, and would not hesitate to friends to book at this resort.
Shopping Tip: Visit the markets in Phuket town. Its only during the week end late afternoon and early evening. Everything is so cheap there. The food is amazing, we decided to brave eating off the little carts and food stalls. Got to say probably some of the best food that I had during my stay in Phuket.
Jonathan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
Good location and rooms

Quiet but still near all the action
7.7
If you want a mid range hotel in Patong that's quiet but walking distance to everything you can do a lot worse than this place. Rooms are more modern than the lobby which is a little dated. Swimming pool is pretty decent bigest in the area I think.
Tan H. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

big room.
8
Great stay with big rooms. Worth every single cents.
Shireen Y. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Great value, Tucked away

Very Clean, Nicely Furnished
8.7
Great prices for a hotel of this standard, as we booked just before peak season started. It's tucked away at the end of a somewhat dingy cul de sac but the hotel itself is great. Nice and clean rooms. Only disappointment was that the reception were not willing to give us an upgrade to a better room despite the fact that it seemed pretty quiet(we had a lousy view and they told us they were full).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There's a great massage center right outside the entrance to the hotel - try the traditional thai if you don't mind being contorted into awkward positions and want to get rid of all those cricks in your back!
Gwee E. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Nice Hotel within our budget. comfortable room.

within walking distance to the beach, nice room and bed.
5.3
Mustafa A. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
good location

rooms ,breakfeast
8.7
close to everythink night life is around the corner very close to the seafood restourants and shopings big swimming pool clean big rooms very rich breakfast
Nicholas W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location at reasonable pricing

Location, clean hotel rooms
7
the hotel located at an accessible location. est.8 to 10 mins walk to bang la road and patong beach (remember to ask the hotel stuffs for short cut to patong beach). friendly and proactive hotel staff who always serving with a smile.in addition, free wifi is provided 1 login per room basis (we are given an option for free mini bar or free wifi). all in all, i have quite stay and will recommend this hotel(especially during it 50% off promotion).
Tracey J. Groups South Africa, October 14, 2012
Beautiful hotel with fantastic service.

Luxiorous hotel with great rooms,beautiful swimming pool, perfect location and amazingly friendly and helpful staff.
10
This hotel was amazing, such wonderful staff who always had smiles on their faces and were willing to help with anything. The rooms were great and the bathroom was massive with a fantastic shower and bath.
Xiaotian Z. Groups China, October 12, 2012
Value for money

Quiet, near the beach and bars
8.7
The hotel is only 5mins from the beach. Room was fine. They provided an option of mini-bar or Wifi. Swimming pool is ok , not too big, but enough. Though very close to all the bars and restaurants, it's very quiet and my family loved that. Several massage shops nearby. Very convenient for traveling. Travel agents everywhere. One shortcoming is that breakfast is not very nice. Few varieties and staff were serious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08