arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2689 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 KEEHWEE L.
Malaysia
April 28, 2013
the room is clean, upgrade to delux room
location great, nice breakfast, got free wifi, free beverage, good service

6.7 Xing N.
Singapore
May 19, 2013
EXTREMELY RUDE RESTAURANT MANAGER!
Spacious room, near to the Patong beach, near to the shopping area
The resort room is very clean & spacious! The resort staffs are friendly and helpful except for 1 staff named Aera. He is the restaurant manager of the resort. He was EXTREMELY rude to us on our first breakfast. My friends and I were having our breakfast in the resort restaurant like any of our holiday trips, a very casual talk with laughing during our breakfast. And this rude restaurant manager told us that we were talking & laughing too loudly. There isn’t any resort guest complaining that we were talking too loudly and affect their meals. Why is he the one “complaining” us and we were the guest of the resort? He was so unreasonable and clapped his palms right in front of my friend’s face (just like a teacher lecturing his students) and he told us that HIS definition of breakfast – it is a BREAK and eat FAST. He was telling us that breakfast should not take too long and we should eat fast and get out of this place. And he even wants to ask the security to chase us out if we continue to talk in the resort restaurant. Seriously, I don’t understand why we can’t talk in the resort restaurant, it is not even a fine dining restaurant where we have to keep our volume down. We have made complaint to the resort manager straight after our breakfast. And we won’t stay in this resort again, and we don’t really recommend others to stay in this resort.

6.3 Xing N.
Singapore
May 19, 2013
Extremely rude restaurant manager
Spacious and clean room, near to the shopping area and night life activities
The resort room is very clean & spacious! The resort staffs are friendly and helpful except for 1 staff. He is the restaurant manager of the resort. He was EXTREMELY rude to us on our first breakfast. My friends and I were having our breakfast in the resort restaurant like any of our holiday trips, a very casual talk with laughing during our breakfast. And this rude restaurant manager told us that we were talking & laughing too loudly. There isn’t any resort guest complaining that we were talking too loudly and affect their meals. Why is he the one “complaining” us and we were the guest of the resort? He was so unreasonable and clapped his palms right in front of my friend’s face (just like a teacher lecturing his students) and he told us that HIS definition of breakfast – it is a BREAK and eat FAST. He was telling us that breakfast should not take too long and we should eat fast and get out of this place. And he even wants to ask the security to chase us out if we continue to talk in the resort restaurant. Seriously, I don’t understand why we can’t talk in the resort restaurant, it is not even a fine dining restaurant where we have to keep our volume down. We have made complaint to the resort manager straight after our breakfast. And we won’t stay in this resort again, and we don’t really recommend others to stay in this resort.

8 Daniel H.
United States of America
April 23, 2013
Nice remodeled place
Location, nice rooms, helpful staff
I liked this hotel. The staff was nice. It is located on a quiet alley, but it is within walking distance of Th Rat-U-Thid and Th Bangla. The building is older, but the rooms have been nicely remodeled. My only big complaint is that the window curtains were very thin and let in A LOT of light. For someone who is a light sleeper this was a problem. But bring a face mask and no problem ;)

8 ZHAOSHENG Q.
China
April 29, 2013
就跟中国快捷酒店差不多吧,但是确实挺方便
购物方便,位置中心,闹中取静

8.3 kai C.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2013
good price
good price, good location and nice swimming pool
good price, good location and nice swimming pool, easy to find food to eat, near the shopping mall and Bar

8.3 kai C.
Hong Kong
April 21, 2013
good price
good price, good location and nice swimming pool, easy to find food to eat, near the shopping mall and Bar
good price, good location and nice swimming pool, easy to find food to eat, near the shopping mall and Bar

5.7 neil C.
United Kingdom
May 14, 2013
ok
location, room, breafast
would recommend a pool faceing room ,the room i got had a really bad veiw , just a wall & waste ground

8 Ekaterina L.
Russia
May 02, 2013
Good location
Free wifi, friendly staff, clean room

8.3 Troy M.
Australia
May 23, 2013
Great Place to stay for easy access to night life
Room, Pool, Staff
Excellent stay, staff freindly and nothing was to hard for them for us.