or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Danny W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel front service and friendly

Good
6.7
Is very nice hotel , I like the massage..... And front desk staff are good smiling and friendly .... The bell boy is friendly and warm wishing to me and my buddy .
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very nice and staff very friendly.
Rian W. Groups Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to nightlife
8.7
Walking distance to Bangla Road and the beach. Pool was lovely, not too impressed with the shower over bath. It leaks onto the bathroom floor everytime you have a shower. Also the wooden steps that they have to help you get in/out of the bath is not very safe. You could loose balance and end up on the floor. Overall, friendly staff and we had a great stay!
Rian W. Groups Australia, July 18, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance to nightlife
9
walking distance to bangla rd and patong beach. lovely pool although there is no shaded area (it can get really hot during the day). water from the shower leaks onto the bathroom floor. friendly staff and great wifi
Rian W. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Walking distance to nightlife and Patong beach
9
walking distance to bangla rd and patong beach. friendly staff, great wifi and lovely pool although there is no shaded area (it can get really hot during the day). water from the shower leaks onto the bathroom floor and the wooden step to help you get in/out of the tub is not really safe. you could easily loose balance and end up on the floor. overall, we had a great stay. we'll be staying again if we ever come back to phuket.
Geoffrey O. Groups Australia, July 18, 2012
Great location, staff and rooms. Breakfast buffet,

As above
9.7
A great experience in a very nice hotel, can't forget the great pool. would stay again. Highly recommended
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the breakfast, the buffet is great
Rian W. Groups Australia, July 18, 2012
Nice relaxing hotel

Location (close to Bangla Rd), pool and spa
8
Yong Y. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2012
nice hotel

big pool, not bad room
5
big pool but close too early at around 7pm. reception are unfriendly sort, hostile at its best, never feel like talking to them. breakfast staffs ridiculous, keep asking for room nos, make us feel like we are some con who are not entitled for breakfast. hotel hardware such as room, pool are good. such a shame that software spoils everything.would still stay there if price is right.
Chen D. Couples China, July 16, 2012
Great service and lovely hotel

good service
9.7
This time I booked 4 rooms, when we arrived at hotel at 11 o'clock ,they have 2 room available,so we checked in these 2 rooms first.And they have welcome soft drink,so very warmly. At the first day we also booked the private speed boat for traveling PhiPhi islands of the second day, reasonable price and good service. The breakfast is good too,but one regret thing is the swimming pool closed too early till 7:00PM.
Ziny -. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel in Phuket Patong

Location and room
9.3
We stay there for 3 nights. It was a pleasant stay. Great location. Walking distance to shopping mall and Patong beach. Room is clean and bright. Nice breakfast and facilities. Worth the money and sure will visit again.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargain your purchase. 50% from offer price
Khor T. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
the staff are so friendly,good service.

peaceful stay
8.7
the staff were so friendly, great sweet smile, good service.the location are great for traveller who want to have a relax n enjoyment of the hotel. the hotel located inside all the shop houses.so it will be difficult to find the hotel by our ownself.rooom are prefect,everything were great. i would like to advice that the hotel billboard should change a bigger one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07