My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2352 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2352)
Sort by:
George C. Couples Cyphrus, June 27, 2012
great location, very beautiful, amazing service

lovely place, great pool, good prices, big room
9.7
just amazing..i reccomend this for couples and singles..great location near of Bangla road...
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great room and lovely Resort

Good service , friendly staff :)
10
We arrived early and check in time was 2 pm. Staff was friendly and without us waiting till 2pm. We will given a surprise for free upgrade to Deluxe Room and was given a ground floor as we have a toddler with us . Our daughter enjoyed her stay at the resort with pool view:) 5 mins walking distance to the beach and good surrounding .. easy accessible ;) Will come back to this hotel again for our next trip :) Good and friendly staffs in the hotel, provide all assistance when needed . Thumb up !
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Quiet and Cosy Enivroment

Nice surround and delicious breakfast
9.7
My wife and i had an enjoyable weekend getaway with the stay in this hotel. The staff there is very helpful once we reach the hotel and they answer to our query professionally. The staff even show us personally a shortcut to link to the beach. Love the surrounding as is very quiet cos my wife don't like to be to noisy during the stay.
Nightlife Tip: Everyone know about Blanga Street there. Feel free to go into the show and just pay for the drinks that you order. Got to one of the bar name New York they sing nice songs start from the 80s like rock n roll, pop and etc.
Habib H. Couples Pakistan, June 24, 2012
amazing resort with good hospitility and friendly

good outlook of hotel fully satisfied
7.7
staff members were very cooperative.good location close to beach.
Travel tip: nice relaxing place for vacation.
Phoebe T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel.

Near Patong Beach and food places
8.3
Nice swimming pool. Better to get free wifi than mini bar, as no free wifi at all, even in main lobby. Nice swimming pool.
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Location is quite good and shooping is easy

Room is modern feeling
7.7
Room is worth for the rate we paid. Although the location is quite inside from the main road but still acceptable. Try to request for the room with good view. The night life is rock and just behind hotel
Xu Z. Couples China, June 23, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Good location, beautiful room,Nice breakfast.
8.7
It was a really lovely experience with staying at R-mar, everything was wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant of hotel also supply really delicious thai and itallian food with really cheap price, and hotel customers can ask for coupons from reception.
Royce C. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2012
very nice hotel in quiet location but handy

cleanliness, nice well appointed rooms.
8.7
a beautiful hotel with a great pool.nice and quiet but handy to everything. only slight critism....you have to walk down an alley way to beach or shops. ok during the day but maybe a bit off putting at night especially for a solo traveller.
Ameer L. Families with young children Pakistan, June 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Property where you can breathe as compared to other hotels
9.7
Friendly staff always with a smile, best location to stay with a family as nightlife is always the heart of Phuket. Only the shortcut to beach is tricky and dirty rest location is central.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool is Fanta Faboulous !
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2012
R Mar Resort and Spa

Location, price, breakfast, room
8.7
We booked our room here last minute and were beyond satisfied! The rooms are spacious, modern, clean, great AC and rain-style shower head. It is centrally located in the Patong Beach area, but is tucked away from the noise. The pool is nice, but we spent most of our time at the beach. It is a five minute walk and the only downfall to the hotel is the walk to the beach. It's through a back alleyway wherein the smell and the trash are a nose and eye sore. Also, the spa was average, especially for the price. Other than that though, our stay here was amazing! Oh and delicious breakfast with fresh omelets made to order.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay in Patong only if you want the nightlife option. Otherwise go north to Surin or Bang Tao for the chill beach, restaurant scene.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06