or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Shalini R. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2012
Fantastic location, good value for money

5 min walk to Bangla Road, Beach, Shopping, Restaurants
8.7
Service with a smile, accomodating to guests needs. We arrived early and staff were helpful with storing our bags and early check in at no extra fee. Breakfasts were good, but did not try the hotel food. The travel operator ion the hotel, Ti , went the extra mile to help plan our stay and get us the best deals. Overall, an excellent hotel.
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2012
Clean and huge room with best location

Near to happening places
7.7
the hotel is within walking distance to patong beach and within reasonable distance to bangla road for the night activities. great location and value for money
Shopping Tip: Buy your sourvenier from those shop with fix price/price tag. Spare you the hassle of bargining which sometime can be streesfu.
Hoi L. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
high recommended resort

very good location, super helpful staff
9.3
the room is clean and comfortable.they provide free wifi in room but not fast.but the staff can speak english well and help me to call a doctor when i feel sick.highly recommended
George C. Couples Cyphrus, June 27, 2012
great location, very beautiful, amazing service

lovely place, great pool, good prices, big room
9.7
just amazing..i reccomend this for couples and singles..great location near of Bangla road...
Goh S. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great room and lovely Resort

Good service , friendly staff :)
10
We arrived early and check in time was 2 pm. Staff was friendly and without us waiting till 2pm. We will given a surprise for free upgrade to Deluxe Room and was given a ground floor as we have a toddler with us . Our daughter enjoyed her stay at the resort with pool view:) 5 mins walking distance to the beach and good surrounding .. easy accessible ;) Will come back to this hotel again for our next trip :) Good and friendly staffs in the hotel, provide all assistance when needed . Thumb up !
Lim C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2012
Quiet and Cosy Enivroment

Nice surround and delicious breakfast
9.7
My wife and i had an enjoyable weekend getaway with the stay in this hotel. The staff there is very helpful once we reach the hotel and they answer to our query professionally. The staff even show us personally a shortcut to link to the beach. Love the surrounding as is very quiet cos my wife don't like to be to noisy during the stay.
Nightlife Tip: Everyone know about Blanga Street there. Feel free to go into the show and just pay for the drinks that you order. Got to one of the bar name New York they sing nice songs start from the 80s like rock n roll, pop and etc.
Habib H. Couples Pakistan, June 24, 2012
amazing resort with good hospitility and friendly

good outlook of hotel fully satisfied
7.7
staff members were very cooperative.good location close to beach.
Travel tip: nice relaxing place for vacation.
Phoebe T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Nice hotel.

Near Patong Beach and food places
8.3
Nice swimming pool. Better to get free wifi than mini bar, as no free wifi at all, even in main lobby. Nice swimming pool.
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Location is quite good and shooping is easy

Room is modern feeling
7.7
Room is worth for the rate we paid. Although the location is quite inside from the main road but still acceptable. Try to request for the room with good view. The night life is rock and just behind hotel
Xu Z. Couples China, June 23, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Good location, beautiful room,Nice breakfast.
8.7
It was a really lovely experience with staying at R-mar, everything was wonderful.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant of hotel also supply really delicious thai and itallian food with really cheap price, and hotel customers can ask for coupons from reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01