or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Tammy H. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2012
Good location. Decent Room

Location
7.3
Good location. Decent Room. Recommended for those wanna explore Patong area.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2012
great location

Location, environment
7
The hotel location is good, so near to Patong beach. The breakfast is also ok, but the acoustic is not very well. I can listen to the guest next to mine keep chatting and I had complained for several times about this.
Bernard N. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Good location to explore!

Was only a minute walk from paradise complex the gay area!
7.3
Really good location, the breakfast was pleasant though the same everyday. The female staff were very polite and accommodating, one of the males staff told me i couldn't have a guest in my room even though the booking was for 2 people, i had to get management involved whom informed me that If i had a "friend" then they would need to show ID for safety and security purposes and he apologized on behalf of his rude male receptionist staff. But had a pleasant stay and would definitely stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Paradise complex for gay travelers just a minutes walk away from the hotel.
San H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2012
Great Location

Good location and clean environment !
7.3
The hotel is accessible to most central attractions in Patong. Staffs are friendly except one of the male counter staffs is unfriendly and relunctant to assist. This is the attitude problem.
Restaurant Tip: Try out at the Orange restaurant just outside the hotel.
Jess F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2012
Good location, Good service

Walking distance from the major attractions of Patong
8.7
Book the hotel based on the reviews and was not disapointed. Good location, closed to the major attractions of Patong but at the same time rather quiet area. Not hughe but nice room, good service for a very reasonable price.
Voon M. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Great location but room sound proof poor

Have mini bar for relaxing at night if u feel lazy to walk out to the street
7.7
Location of hotel is very good 10 to 15min walk to the patong beach & jungceylon shopping centre & also night life area Bangle road .The staff very friendly & helpful when I ask how to go to patong beach instead to show us the way he bring us to the beach .The room is clean , neat & tidy. Worth it for the deluxe room.
Ng C. Families with older children June 2, 2012
Beautiful room n Great location

Location n clean rooms
9.3
We stayed for 4 nites n We REALI had a great stayed at r mar resort..E rooms r big clean as its always clean up daily. It is very convenient if u want to go to e patong beach or Bangla rd for drinks n jus a few mins walk u can enjoy great food n body wellness. E NO 6 restaurant is a must go, as e food is nice n cheap.. I Oso loved e tour desk receptionist (TIT )as she has been REALI helpful n imformative. But there is something I don understand is: Y e hotel must charge e extra pax when 3 person can actually stay in a twin room since e bed is super single. 300B DAILY for extra pax, 500B DAILY for pax n extra bed,1000B DAILY for pax, bed n breakfast?!apart from this., overall is good..Will 100% come back again..:)
George F. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel with great service

clean and great service
7.7
A little bit hard to find this hotel at first, but upon arrival, the hotel staff are very friendly, and received complementory arrival drink. The room is clean, and my stay was pleasent.
Rikkani M. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2012
beautiful, clean, comfortable rooms

aweome outdoor pool area
9
the rooms were spacious, service was excellent, only minus point was the leaking from the bath tub. had a lovely time there. loved the swimming pool ambience, simply gorgeous! location was top notch: right im the centre of town, but away enough from the hustle and bustle!
Travel tip: perfect location, with affordable price
Bernice N. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Cozy hotel with fantastic location

Nice pool n clean beautiful room
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at in R mad resort alot. It's one of the best hotel I have stayed on Phuket before. The staffs are very friendly and the layout of the room is both modern n clean. The food in the cafe are rather nice too.However, it's one of mg best hotel stay in Phuket. highly recommended!
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice pool but please don't swim alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04