or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Liping T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Comfortable big room - relaxing environment

Big room and comfortable shower area
9.3
Overall very satisfied with the stay. Clean room. Free mini bar drinks for 2 days. (I only stay for 2 night) Close to patong beach. Walking distance. Big room. Relaxing ambience. Friendly staff. Nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to patong beach and shopping mall. Close to massage place.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, March 7, 2012
Excellent hotel with incredible service

location very central to everything
9
from the moment we arrived to when we left the service of all the staff was second to none. the rooms were very spacious and clean. our stay was amazing and i would stay here again if i returned to bangkok. only problem we had was the cab drivers out the front of the hotel rip you off the worst.
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
great location

nice view and decoration, big pool
8
so far so good, not bad. but i think the room services need to improve
Nabun T. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
Lovely Hotel

breakfast
7
Lovely hotel and the room were cleaned. centralized and near to everywhere .will get back to this hotel some day. Good hotel at Patong beach . Night life are surrounding .
Alan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2012
Great location

Pool area
8.7
i stayed at this hotel for 5 nights during march this year and found the rooms very clean and tidy. i would recommend the rooms overlooking the pool as the the room i stayed in only had a view of the hotel next door. the hotel has a great pool area and has a good location close to the beach and night life
Mark M. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2012
Great Location and Cozy Rooms
8.7
room attendant was very helpful. place was just near to shopping, night life and to any resto around. we usually dine at orange resto near the hotel coz it's a way cheaper.
Line D. Couples Denmark, February 24, 2012
Nice Hotel with a good location

Good location, close to everything and yet without any noise
8.3
our second stay at the hotel, if we come back to patong we will stay at this hotel again - it is cheap and you get a lot for your money spend on the room.. nice staff and very kind cleaning personal
Isagani M. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2012
nice hotel at the center of fun area

very polite and hospitable crew
9.3
it was a very nice hotel. very near the beach, just 5 minute walk. and also very near to the clubs and bars on the opposite direction.. the hotel staff are very accommodating.. and there is a shuttle service fro the hotel to the airport at a cheap price.. and as soon as you go out of the hotel, you will have a lot of restaurants and shops to choose from..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the beach is definitely a must see..
Alison M. Groups United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Lovely hotel in a peaceful but central location

Clean, large rooms, set back from main streets so peaceful but central
9.7
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful they immediately found us a twin room when we were given a double. The rooms were large and spacious and had a fantastic bathroom. There was a lot on offer for breakfast anyone would be hard pushed not to find something they would like. The pool was a good size and clean. The hotel is a stones throw from the main streets but it is set back from the main roads and give it a peaceful relaxing feel. It's about a five minute walk to the beach through the main action of Patong. I would definitely stay here again.
Jayaletchumi K. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Great Location but poor Breakfast

waliking distance to Patong beach & Bangla road
6.3
stayed here for 3 nights. not much choices for breakfast. almost the same menu everyday. but great location & quiet place.
Shopping Tip: There's a shortcut from the hotel to Patong beach. Only 5mins walk to the shopping area & 10miins to Jungcelon Shopping Centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03