Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Shannon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good location.

Ideal room size, good location and good quality breakfast.
7.3
Water keep leaking after showering due to layout of the bathtub. Good room size and hotel is centrally located.
Lynette N. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Room, pool and service
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the R Mar Resort and Spa and once again had a very enjoyable stay. The resort was busier than it was last time but this was only noticed around the pool where there was not enough sun lounges to cater for everyone. We were told that they had ordered more that were due to be delivered the week after we left. All in all great accommodation, centrally located.
Raj R. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Good location. Easy access to night life.

Quite, nice pool & friendly staff.
8
The bathroom is not standard. It is difficult to get in and out of the bath tub. You can hear the voice from next door. Since I was a solo traveller I enjoyed staying at R Mar..The food was ok and the best was the location. Easy access to beach, night life & shopping.
Huang J. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
The service was terrible.

Location, pool, breakfast
5
The service was terrible and need lots of improvement. Firstly, i request for pool view end up given garden view for both nights, which I can see a couple of pool view rooms are not occupied. We request hotel to help us call a taxi but they mentioned NO Taxi, I had to walk out with my luggage and in mins I got a taxi, they don't event bother to send someone out to fetch a taxi for us. Before check-out at 12pm, I received 3 calls from reception to remind us on the timing, are you chasing us away? Overall the experience was horrible and will not suggest this hotel. The room curtain are useless, room will be brighten up once sun rise.
Line D. Couples Denmark, February 20, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff and perfect location

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.7
This was our third stay at R Mar and we enjoyed it once more - it is a great hotel very close to Beach, shopping, restaurants and nightlife and yet placed in quiet surroundings...
Abdul S. Couples India, February 17, 2014
A very good stay

Location, beach and entertainment
9.3
The stay was good, had a large swimming pool, wide variety of breakfast and centrally located.
Viktor H. Groups Hungary, February 11, 2014
Best location for nightlife and beach.

Good location, nice s.pool, new, good condition.
8.3
Perfect location between beach and the party area. Quiet room, nice swimming pool. Good value for money.
Wedad D. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
great

near to shopping areas, clean, nice view
8.7
great. Enjoyed our stay. It was quite but near to the nightlife and the shopping areas.
Ayeza D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
relaxing and stress free

food, accessibility and high speed internet
8.7
My over all stay was surprisingly relaxing. Everything is just a walking distance from the Patong beach, the shopping mall and restaurants. Walk a few minutes outside your hotel and you can find a massage and spa parlor, all for a very cheap prices!
Ma X. Families with older children China, January 25, 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, reasonable price
7.3
Good. Staffs are welcome. Patong is close to major shopping malls ad food is everywhere. Not so close to the beach although always crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07