Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2550 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2550)
Sort by:
David C. Families with older children Australia, April 7, 2012
great location nice rooms

staff friendly and easy walking distance to beach and shopping
7.3
We stayed with our two older boys and we really enjoyed our stay. Pool was nice and slso breakfast was very good. Just a short walk to the beach and to jungcelon and Bangla road.
Hotel Feature Tip: Happy hour was great!!
Report this review
Amante M. Couples Portugal, April 6, 2012
Convenient

good location
7.7
This hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. There alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. The Staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. Clean room and good facilities. So next time i ll come back again.
Report this review
Amante M. Couples Portugal, April 6, 2012
good location

good facilites
7.7
this hotel is very convenient and easy to find what u want. there alot of restaurant, bars and shopping mall nearby. the staff of hotel is very frienly and helpful, and buffet breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. go to patong beach just walk a few minutes. clean room and good facilities. so next time i ll come back again.
Report this review
Douglas C. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2012
Nice hotel with the perfect location

The customer service is really nice
9.3
During the stay, The hotel pretty much answer our evey problem. At the first night, we check-in at 11PM, because we didn't ask for the queen or king size room. But they still help us to make the twin bed get together, and seccond night they help us change to the queen size bed room. I think the only thing about this hotel is they close the swimming pool at 7PM, that is really early. The massage store and resturant outside the hotel is really good, don't really have to walk to the main street, then you can have something nice. I like this hotel, probably will aome back and stay again.
Report this review
Chow K. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
convenient location with high quality services

really close to patong night market and patong beach
8.3
convenient location which close to the beach and the big shopping centre, the staff are all nice and really helpful, and the room is really nice with satisfactory decoration. only thing need to concern is the sound-proof of the room, we distributing by the crazy family by the next door all the night.
Report this review
Andres N. Couples Venezuela, April 2, 2012
Very clean hotel, Internet should be free!

Good food
8
very good service, but i suggest they have shuttle bus service hotel-airport-hotel. and the internet should be free. otherwise, very good service and very smily personnel
Report this review
Anupam S. Groups India, April 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice ppl and great envoirnment.
8
Nice good place to visit and stay, nice room ambience.
Report this review
Mandy C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Great hotel and location.

Very friendly staff and great hotel very quiet but minutes from the hub.
9.3
Had a great stay at the R Mar would definitely recommend this one. Clean quiet and walking distance from the busy centre. Food and drinks were very reasonable for a resort. Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Foo K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2012
Service no good.

swimming pool
4
I stay for 3 nights with 2 rooms booking for 4 Adults and 1 child. Breakfast still want to charge me additional for 2A and 1child. Argument with the front desk to clarify the situation. I assume this is the most calulative hotel i ever stay before.
Report this review
Lei G. Families with young children Canada, March 29, 2012
Downtone nice hotel

swimming pool and garden
9
They offered a good service. updated my room when we went back from PP, arranged ground with view of a nice garden.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07