Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2011
Lovely hotel and sevice with a smile

Breakfast is great and the Pool is very nice
10
Highly recommend to anyone wanting a quite spot in a busy place to relax. Pay internet but not expensive
Margaret M. Groups Australia, November 4, 2011
Lovely, clean friendly, convenient hotel

Great location, friendly staff, certainly deserves at least this rating.
9.3
We only had 2 nights at this hotel, but what a pleasant surprise. go an excellent deal through Agoda. We were 3 friends traveling together, so had an extra bed in the room which made it a little poky, aside from that it's hard to find fault with the place. We had late check out (1200) but our flight wasn't til 21:00. They provided us with storage for luggage and then all we needed for showering etc prior to our flight. ( the shower was in the pool complex, and was cold but better than none at all, soap, shampoo and towels provided also) We found all the staff to be lovely, went out of their way to help wherever they could. Happily recommend R Mar
Ai M. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2011
Friendly service from hotel and good location

Good masssge around the hotel and walking distance to shopping centre
7.7
the room is big and spacious. the toliet is clean and spacious. however the breakfast does not has a lot of variety. there is a good massage just outside the hotel. reasonable price and good service. staff was alos very helpful with our request.
Hong K. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Good location with nice rooms

clean, new and complete
8
2 nights stay over there, basically quite satisfying, rooms are new and fully equipped, hotels is only walking distance to the Junceylon, clubs and many shopping stores. resorts spa massage looks good at a huge discounts but too bad i short of time to make it..breakfast is just as decent..overall its a safe n satisfying stay.
Shopping Tip: The facial laboratories inside Junceylon is quite interesting that you could have few choices to make from. a good time to do at night after a days out under the sun.
David F. Solo travelers Mauritius, October 31, 2011
nice hotel with modern rooms

very good location, friendly staff, good price
7
the hotel is in a very goood location, only a couple of minutes to the main attraction of patong, "bangla road". but dont worry,the hotel is very peaceful at night. the entrance to the hotel is a little bit narrow but once you get in the hotel there is enough room for parking. the only inconvenience to my stay was the thin wall of the room, can hear the room next to, taking shower which can be annoying whn they come at 2.00 a.m. but overall stay was very good. would consider a second time.
Rui L. Couples China, October 29, 2011
Lovely hotel

Lovely hotel
7.3
Lovely hotel,good location, good price, food are acceptable, overall ok.Lovely hotel,good location, good price, food are acceptable, overall ok.
Rui L. Families with young children China, October 28, 2011
good service,good location

good service,good location
8
good hotel, good service,good location, food are really good.
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Gorgeous hotel served with a smile

Excellent Rooms
9.3
I was greeted with a smile upon arrival, great service and the staffs with very friendly and accomodating. The room is very spacious and well decorated. everything is provided for you. location is very ideal for beach lovers. 5 mins walk to beach and lotsa shops around the vacinity of the hotel. Will definitely go back there for a second time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only down side is that they don't provide free wifi, we have to pay the hourly usage.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 27, 2011
okay accomodation

location
5.7
This wasnt what I expected but for two nights stay it was okay.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 26, 2011
I like the room, but the curtains is so light

room is so nicely decorated in a modern way
7.7
the hotel is new and location not far from bangla road about 10 minutes only, staff are so helpful and welcoming, room is nicely decorated and offers good view but the curtains are so light and i was unable to sleep in day light as the morning begins also only 10 TV channels available which limit your choices apart from that its a good hotel, i would stay again if they do somthing about the curtains.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06