or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Eric C. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2011
Gorgeous hotel served with a smile

Excellent Rooms
9.3
I was greeted with a smile upon arrival, great service and the staffs with very friendly and accomodating. The room is very spacious and well decorated. everything is provided for you. location is very ideal for beach lovers. 5 mins walk to beach and lotsa shops around the vacinity of the hotel. Will definitely go back there for a second time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The only down side is that they don't provide free wifi, we have to pay the hourly usage.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 27, 2011
okay accomodation

location
5.7
This wasnt what I expected but for two nights stay it was okay.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 26, 2011
I like the room, but the curtains is so light

room is so nicely decorated in a modern way
7.7
the hotel is new and location not far from bangla road about 10 minutes only, staff are so helpful and welcoming, room is nicely decorated and offers good view but the curtains are so light and i was unable to sleep in day light as the morning begins also only 10 TV channels available which limit your choices apart from that its a good hotel, i would stay again if they do somthing about the curtains.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 26, 2011
I like the room, but the curtains is so light

room is so nicely decorated in a modern way
8.3
the hotel is new and location not far from bangla road about 10 minutes only, staff are so helpful and welcoming, room is nicely decorated and offers good view but the curtains are so light and i was unable to sleep in day light as the morning begins also only 10 TV channels available which limit your choices apart from that its a good hotel, i would stay again if they do somthing about the curtains.
Adel A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 26, 2011
I like the room, but the curtains is so light

room are modernly decorated
8.7
the hotel is new and location not far from bangla road about 10 minutes only, staff are so helpful and welcoming, room is nicely decorated and offers good view but the curtains are so light and i was unable to sleep in day light as the morning begins also only 10 TV channels available which limit your choices apart from that its a good hotel, i would stay again if they do something about the curtains.
Rachael H. Couples Australia, October 25, 2011
Great location, big rooms and so affordable

Awesome pool, 2 mins walk to shopping centre and Bangla rd.
10
thoroughly enjoyed our stay as it was within walking distance to main shopping / party area we were able to walk back and forth between shopping, beaching + dining. really affordable and great rooms. will definitely stay again.
Shopping Tip: When shopping / batering half their asking price straight up. They will usually bater back but more often than not will take 1/2 their initial asking price or sometimes even less.
Blair M. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2011
Ignorant night manager and unfriendly staff

Good room
5.3
Ignorant, rude staff, except for the friendly lady on the tours desk. Rooms are fine, would never stay here again
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
the best location to stay in patong

you can get it all in this hotel..good service with easy tour package
9.7
we extended 2 nights stay after i've booked in advance one nite stay and plan to look around for a better one but this is the one we prefer all over others. location is so close to major spot in patong. i.e. u can use shortcut to the beach(200meter), next junction is the happening bangla road and just a bit more step to famous jungceylon shopping mall. i and my wife jane decided to take all the tour package from in-house tour agent, which provide friendly and excellent tour service. we enjoy our trip to fantasea, phi-phi, james bond, simon,etc
Petra S. Couples Switzerland, October 23, 2011
Good good hotel, central place

Nice breakfast, clean rooms
7.7
the hotel is in a good, quite but still central location. beach can be reached through a shortcut within 5mins walking. pool is fantastic, not super big but with nice jacuzzi features and waterfall. rooms are spacious and clean, although the bathroom get a bit flooded due to wrong bathtub design. breakfast is great with good variety, all egg types and delicious warm food different from the usual baked beans and english breakfast.
David L. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2011
Large hotel with good garden

good location and close to the center of Patong
5.7
Well located hotel, but many the the rooms are accessed only by poorly designed stairs making it difficult to handle luggage when located on the 3rd floor
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jong Cylon shopping mall is within a 10 minute walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05