or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2359 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2359)
Sort by:
Mina L. Couples South Korea, October 1, 2011
Great location friendly staff

Location
8
Room and bathroom is quite spacious and clean Friendly staff Breakfast was ok Great location
Ho P. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2011
comfortable and good location

clean,good service and great breakfast
9
we have stay the hotel for 3 days. we were allowed to check in the hotel as early as 11am. the lobby staff are friendly and helpfull. the breakfast is great the food are fresh and delicious. the hotel aslo near the potong beach ( about 5 mins walk distance using the short cut. there are many shops and eatries near the hotel , include the bigger shopping centre in town
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 28, 2011
quiet and central

easy to get around on foot
9
resort was as many reviews state. clean and quiet. staff were friendly and helpful. not the type of resort for children. breakfast buffet was good. pool was clean and staff at pool bar make a good cocktail. main entrance always staffed which is reassuring. laundry,massage and travel agent all close by. first travel agent on left 30m from security gate even drove us to fantasea performance and waited till the end for return trip without charge. we will be back.
Restaurant Tip: no.6, sweets(near patong tower) outdoor seafood market(before no.6)
Albert L. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2011
A recommended place to stay

the area environment, the hotel service
6.3
we find this hotel accidentally while we're searching for a place to stay for our honeymoon in Phuket. after googleing, we decide to choose the R mar and book via agoda. the place is very close to the heart of Patong area. Nice place to stay
Yuncong Z. Groups China, September 26, 2011
nice hotel, good location

very nice location, next to the restaurants and beach
8.3
bigger than i thought, new hotel not too many choice of breakfast people are nice
Lawrence O. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2011
Very Nice and Quiet

Away from the bustling streets
8
it is a nice and quiet area.. a 10 min walk from the main streets.. but very centrally located. if u have young children, it may be a walk.. but for adults.. no problemo.
Chi B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2011
Great location

Very close to nightlife area
7
This is a great place to stay if you're after a clean hotel right behind all the action of the nightlife. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast options were okay.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2011
clean, friendly hotel

great location
10
the hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. definitely will go back for next visit.
Peter O. Couples Canada, September 24, 2011
Great resort, great location

loved the pool, the location, the room, the bed, the service
9.3
highly recommended. the resort is very quiet despite being close to bangla road. the only negative comment: the curtains in the room were not heavy enough to darken the room - made it difficult to sleep in.
Paul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2011
Nice hotel, great staff, convenient location...

Almost perfect...
9.7
we were checked in a bit early, at about 12.30pm...check in time is supposed to be at 2pm...no objection from the staff... knowing that we have a 2 yrs old son, the staff offered us a room with king bed size so that we can sleep in together...really appreciate that...  this hotel was recently refurbished and changed it's name... old name was jintana hotel... the room's design is modern and complimented by a centralized control system which enable us to control the lighting from the bed, nice feature for a 3 star hotel... bathroom is clean and has bathtub and umbrella type rain shower... i took my 2 yrs old son to the swimming pool, had fun time there, the pool water was clean and has a good circulation... the hotel staff were friendly and so acommodating, we even hangout at the hotel lobby at night just to let my son play with the hotel staffs... the central attraction of pa-tong is just walking distances away, lot of eateries (will hv to be firm with the restaurant staff though, coz they are fighting for customers)...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are private cab service nearby outside the hotel that offers 600 baht per trip to airport...hotel charges 750 baht... Some tuktuk operator can offer halfday tour at a reasonable price, look for them...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08