or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2426 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2426)
Sort by:
Syed K. Couples Pakistan, September 21, 2011
Lovely hotel especially the room

Rooms, location and service
8.7
resort location is very good. its gives you a feel of seclusion while staying centrally. the best part about the hotel were its room standards which i would rate excellent. view from each room was also were nice. service was nice however the resort lacked the happening feel and also good eating facilities. probably it was cause i went during an off season. i would recommend to everyone, couples or single due to its facilities and value for money.
Brenda L. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2011
Lovely & Quiet Hotel with good service

The swimming is nice
7.3
I get a free upgrade to deluxe room as superior room are fully occupied. The hotel is near to Patong Beach. Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Mall so is very convenient. The room is pretty nice except for the stain marks found bathroom I really hope that maybe is time the hotel can consider to have a renovation.
Taso V. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2011
Excellent in all ways

great staff, friendly smiles and service, good location, great pool
8.3
Second time here. Off the main road so nice and quiet, but close to all the action. Minor quibbles, walls between rooms thin and not much variety in breakfast menu, otherwise all good. I will be back
Madonna P. Groups Australia, September 19, 2011
Best location but poor in other factors

Great location, great Breakfast, Beautiful rooms
7.7
The Hotel is beautiful, and is very secure compared to the other hotels i had seen. The beds were quite hard, and on the sunday morning there was construction very early in the morning, even after complaints the staff did not do anything for us. I got mistaken for a thai trying to sneak up to the rooms, and was asked what room i stayed in, my name with security behind me... Was not happy bout this... When they heard my Aussie accent they apologised..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must see phi phi islands.. next time i shall stay at the islands..
Nga M. Groups Hong Kong, September 18, 2011
Great location

Cheap price
8
The room is nice n the location is good.
Yeung C. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2011
A satisfctory place to stay

The breakfast is good
8.3
We went to the hotel late at night and found it a bit difficult to find as it was located at the end of a small street. The service of the hotel is good anyway and the breakfast is nice. It was 5 mins walk to a busy street and good for shopping.
Shopping Tip: It was 5 mins walk to a busy street and good for shopping.
Joey A. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2011
beautiful hotel and friendly service

pool & location
9.3
the location of the hotel is good, 5mins from the street and the beach. if you get too much sun from the beach, the hotel has a very cosy pool that you can hang around. the only down side is the hotel do not provide airport transfer and have to pay for wireless usage. overall, other than the view of my room, i am very happy with the hotel.
Roderick S. Couples Australia, September 16, 2011
Very Pleased

Location
9.3
Very pleasing stay. Great location close to every thing. Off the road and quite.. clean hotel good staff .breakfast ok.
Shopping Tip: Shop at a fixed price shop first and then go and haggle
Kelvin K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2011
superb hotel and exellence service

all is fine and well maintained
9
enjoyed my holiday n haved fun. this hotel was marvellous.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to patong beach and also juncellon shopping mall. in short its in the centre of patong. good hotel and best service, no regret. wonderful night life. fantasea show was superb. so please experience phuket.
Quoc T. Couples Vietnam, September 13, 2011
Good location

Right in the heart of Patong area
6.3
We only stayed here for 1 night and the experience was just okay. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It's just a few minutes walk to the Bangla road where all the night-life activities are. You can easily walk to nearby restaurants and the big shopping mall. The facilities are just okay, the hotel and room are relatively old compared to other hotels in Phuket. If you want convenience, you'll have it with the good location of this hotel but don't expect more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01