or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Henry H. Groups Australia, August 20, 2011
Great relaxing place to stay

Clean rooms and friendly staff
9
This place was terrific and you cant complain about the location. I was initially worried about having to walk around the back and along Bangla to get to the beach but there is a back walkway between the other buildings which made it a brief 5 min walk to the beach. Service was great and the staff were helpful and very friendly.
Coleen F. Couples Australia, August 20, 2011
lovely hotel

staff were great
10
had a lovely stay staff were great location great near everything in walking distant no complaints
David L. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2011
Convenient Hotel

Good location in the heart of Patong. Good serfice
8.3
new, well appointed hotel close to hundreds of restaurants and the jungcyclon shopping mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent seafood restaurant within 100 meters on the street entrance to the hotel
Yaxin L. Couples China, August 20, 2011
Nice hotel

Beautiful view and convenient location
7.7
Nice room view to the swimming pool like a garden, close to seafood street and Jungcelon Shopping area and the beach, but hotel breakfast is so so
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss the seafood!
Henry H. Groups Australia, August 17, 2011
Great service and very friendly staff

Premium rooms
8.7
we orginally booked through agoda and the comments did not spell out clearly enough that we wanted separate single beds with an extra mattress in the room and as a result the first night two of us had to share a king sized bed. the second night the hotel, without even having to ask them, upgraded our room to a larger one at no extra cost. very friendly and helpful staff, will definitely be staying there again, highly recommended.
Hsien C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2011
Nice hotel with great location

Location, breakfast and price
8.7
This hotel is nice and I will recommend it to all my friends going to Phuket.
Teck L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
Great Location with nice furnished rooms & breakie

Location (near to night spot & gd shopping mall, 15mins to patong beach), Breakfast, Swimming pool, Furnishing of the room, Cleaniness, Friendliness of the staff,
10
i chanced upon this hotel while going through a search in agoda, and saw quite good reviews. so i decided to give it a try and it was worth the bet. the hotel has a great location 15mins walk away from patong beach, near to bangla street where the night spot is, 15-20mins away from a big shopping mall. staff were really friendly especially the one arranging our trips to phi phi island, water rafting, night market etc.. rooms are nicely furnished and looks really new. you should give this hotel a try and its definitely value for $$.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the water rafting if you can, its exciting. You can arrange the trip from hotel and package includes elephant rides, flying fox, atv ride and lunch.
Kian M. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
great hotel at great location with great service

1) 10-15 min walk to bangla street! 2) food at cafe is cheap and nice 3) staff are very friendly
9
judging by the price, we did not expect this hotel to be so nice! one of the best hotel i ever stayed. staffs are very friendly, esp the tour receptionist. we actually book a last min tour from her ( 3 hours before hand) but she manage to arrange the tour for us, we were hungry yet lazy while waiting for the,she even helped us to order mac and deliver it to us(we were at the pool playing) the food sold at their cafe is cheap and nice!! the only bad thing about the hotel is we were allocated to another building located next to the pool so our building does not have lift, but thankfully the building is only 3 story high.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can plan your own trip, and if you have free time u can book tours from the counter even its few hour before hand. The price is reasonable and you might save on transport fee as we only paid 600 baht for transport for the whole day.
Meechen L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Good location with great staff
8.7
i and my husband stayed in r-mar resort on our 4 days 3 night trip. great location, walking distance to bangla road, patong beach & jungceylon shopping centre. not too much choice for breakfast but still ok and food delicious. all the staff there were very helpful & kind and polite. i would stay there again.
Paulus P. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2011
Lovely and Comfort Hotel

Best Location, Very Near with Downtown, Great Environment,
10
i really really like to enjoy staying at this hotel.. this hotel gives you best service for room, breakfast and housekeeping.. this room is very good, clean and cozy.. feels like you don't won't to get up from the bed.. and this hotel are very close with the downtown, its very easy to find something in the downtown.. highly recommended.. greatt.. two thumbs up..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06