Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2402 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2011
Convenient Location

Clean room, quiet environment, strategic location hotel, staffs are friendly, walking distance to shopping mall,
9
cons: wi fi need to pay, breakfast served were almost similar daily.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to shopping mall, cheap & good food in surrounding area, easy access to local markets and relaxation places. will come back to stay!
Desi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2011
Great location
8.3
the hotel has a great location near with jungceylon mall, and puket pathong beach.. it could be reach by walk. the swimming pool was great.. the wifi was great... recommend this hotel. the bad thing is the bath room, the bath tub has no good drainase. so the water can release easily
Troy G. Couples Australia, August 9, 2011
Great Hotel, Clean and Friendly!

Pool and Room
8
we only stayed two nights at this hotel but they were a very pleasent two nights. our room was a little on the small side but very nice and modern. we had a ground level room opening out to a view of the pool. the hotel was resonably priced and staff were very friendly and helpful. would not hesitate to stay there again. there was no entertainment or activities for hotel guests but this didn't bother us.
Thomas O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Pleasant Hotel and Friendly staff

Short distant to Potong beach
8
Rooms are pleasantly clean and hotel staff very efficient.
Hoi Y. Groups China, August 8, 2011
location of the hotel is very good

the room is clean and service is efficience
7.3
The maintance of hotel is good, the room is clean and tidy The swimming is not too big but also good for swimming The breakfast is reasonable In general, this hotel is worth to stay
David H. Couples Australia, August 6, 2011
Tranquility and fun great central hotel

Rooms, Decor, Friendly Staff
9
really lovely hotel with nice views of pool and gardens. felt very comfortable during our week stay here. would recommend to singles and couples. we found the hotel mostly quiet during our stay which was important to us.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fantastically peaceful hotel just minutes from the action of Bangla Road and yet so near Patong beach area too.
Ee H. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2011
Good hotel

clean, good location
9
the hotel looks pretty grand as compared to many others. The rooms, lobby and pool are all very clean. I believe there isn't a gym but there's an in-house spa. The hotel staff speaks English reasonably well so there is no problem communicating.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2011
Oasis ib the middle of Chaos

Relaxing in good location
8.3
Nice place to rest in the middle of all the chaos amongst the Patong beach Circus.
Richard F. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2011
Perfect hotel, if it had free internet

Location, quietness, cleaniness
9.7
It's hidden is a back alley, but close to everything. The only pain is the lack of free internet (you pay 60B per hour for a card, and don't get the full 60 minutes when you log on and off). Breakfast was adequate, and staff was friendly. No complaints.
Brooke G. Groups Australia, July 30, 2011
Great location, great rooms and great service!

Loved everything, rooms, location, restaurant, pool, massage!
10
my friend and i loved staying here. it was convenient, had everything we needed and made our time in phuket relaxing and grrwat fun! we had breakfast included each morning too which was yummo! sometimes some of the staff's english was a bit poor but that is expected and we got there in the end. they were extremely helpful, nice and efficient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01