or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2495 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2495)
Sort by:
Teck L. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
Great Location with nice furnished rooms & breakie

Location (near to night spot & gd shopping mall, 15mins to patong beach), Breakfast, Swimming pool, Furnishing of the room, Cleaniness, Friendliness of the staff,
10
i chanced upon this hotel while going through a search in agoda, and saw quite good reviews. so i decided to give it a try and it was worth the bet. the hotel has a great location 15mins walk away from patong beach, near to bangla street where the night spot is, 15-20mins away from a big shopping mall. staff were really friendly especially the one arranging our trips to phi phi island, water rafting, night market etc.. rooms are nicely furnished and looks really new. you should give this hotel a try and its definitely value for $$.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the water rafting if you can, its exciting. You can arrange the trip from hotel and package includes elephant rides, flying fox, atv ride and lunch.
Kian M. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2011
great hotel at great location with great service

1) 10-15 min walk to bangla street! 2) food at cafe is cheap and nice 3) staff are very friendly
9
judging by the price, we did not expect this hotel to be so nice! one of the best hotel i ever stayed. staffs are very friendly, esp the tour receptionist. we actually book a last min tour from her ( 3 hours before hand) but she manage to arrange the tour for us, we were hungry yet lazy while waiting for the,she even helped us to order mac and deliver it to us(we were at the pool playing) the food sold at their cafe is cheap and nice!! the only bad thing about the hotel is we were allocated to another building located next to the pool so our building does not have lift, but thankfully the building is only 3 story high.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can plan your own trip, and if you have free time u can book tours from the counter even its few hour before hand. The price is reasonable and you might save on transport fee as we only paid 600 baht for transport for the whole day.
Meechen L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2011
Good location with great staff
8.7
i and my husband stayed in r-mar resort on our 4 days 3 night trip. great location, walking distance to bangla road, patong beach & jungceylon shopping centre. not too much choice for breakfast but still ok and food delicious. all the staff there were very helpful & kind and polite. i would stay there again.
Paulus P. Groups Indonesia, August 14, 2011
Lovely and Comfort Hotel

Best Location, Very Near with Downtown, Great Environment,
10
i really really like to enjoy staying at this hotel.. this hotel gives you best service for room, breakfast and housekeeping.. this room is very good, clean and cozy.. feels like you don't won't to get up from the bed.. and this hotel are very close with the downtown, its very easy to find something in the downtown.. highly recommended.. greatt.. two thumbs up..
Joseph D. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2011
nice hotel

king size bed and rain shower
9.7
the hotel was located in a good position,not far from bangla rd...room was a decent size and always cleaned well..
Jan M. Solo travelers Denmark, August 10, 2011
Great location and good value for money

ok breakfast and nice pool area
7
nice hotel located just a short walk away from the bangla road dinning and night life. friendly staff and nice common pool area. breakfast was ok, and overall the stray was good value for money. only negative part was many guest coming home to the hotel later and noisy.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2011
Convenient Location

Clean room, quiet environment, strategic location hotel, staffs are friendly, walking distance to shopping mall,
9
cons: wi fi need to pay, breakfast served were almost similar daily.
Shopping Tip: walking distance to shopping mall, cheap & good food in surrounding area, easy access to local markets and relaxation places. will come back to stay!
Desi S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2011
Great location
8.3
the hotel has a great location near with jungceylon mall, and puket pathong beach.. it could be reach by walk. the swimming pool was great.. the wifi was great... recommend this hotel. the bad thing is the bath room, the bath tub has no good drainase. so the water can release easily
Troy G. Couples Australia, August 9, 2011
Great Hotel, Clean and Friendly!

Pool and Room
8
we only stayed two nights at this hotel but they were a very pleasent two nights. our room was a little on the small side but very nice and modern. we had a ground level room opening out to a view of the pool. the hotel was resonably priced and staff were very friendly and helpful. would not hesitate to stay there again. there was no entertainment or activities for hotel guests but this didn't bother us.
Thomas O. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Pleasant Hotel and Friendly staff

Short distant to Potong beach
8
Rooms are pleasantly clean and hotel staff very efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04