or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2375 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2375)
Sort by:
Shveta V. Couples India, June 26, 2011
Very Beautiful property

The hotel is very beautiful with a nice pool, very nicely done rooms
8
Our stay was a very comfortable stay...the staff took good care of us. It is conveniently located...
Fei L. Groups China, June 26, 2011
Excellent hotel at superb location but keep quiet

Location, service, price
9.3
There is nothing bad I can say about R Mar. It's awesome. We had a great time there. Unforgettable experience.The swimming pool is stylish. The room is specious and convenient. We didn't try the breakfast as we checked out too early to catch our flight. But I certainly believe the breakfast would be fantastic as well. Such a shame we missed it.
Puneet B. Couples India, June 26, 2011
Clean, quite hotel in Patong

Near to beach, nice pool, away from noise
7
It was my first trip to Phuket, hotel was nice. Check-in was smooth. We went to Phi-Phi on the second day, booked the trip from hotel itself, got agood deal.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, bargain and bargain. Try nightmarket and market next to jungceylon. Don't quote more than 200 baht for any piece of clothing, bags and accessories.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Center of Phuket

Beautiful
8
we stayed in the middle of phuket, with walking distances to the interesting places. good services, beautiful place, the hotel room was nice too. im gonna come here again, definitely !
Davoud T. Couples Iran, June 24, 2011
lovely and perfect

room and service
9.7
i stayed there for 4 days and its was best hotel ever i stayed,i strongly suggest it for stay as its perfect in all matter, roomprice and service was perfect,staff were friendly and proffesional.
Lanxin Z. Couples China, June 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

Good location and outstanding service.
10
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Vikram M. Couples India, June 22, 2011
Nice hotel - Very convenient location

Location, Clean, Helpful Staff
7.7
We stayed here in probably the hottest months of the year - and so we were glad for the presence of the pool Its a nice little hotel tucked away off a busy street - about 5 minutes walk from Bangla road and about 7 minutes from the beach. In spite of all the activity around, once in the hotel you wont hear a thing so nothing's going to disturb your sleep. Good clean rooms, efficient turnover service and pretty much everything you need from a decent hotel room is present. Staff very helpful, food (breakfast) was ok - could do a bit more with the choices but then again for the price i think it was ok ... Tried the spa - it isnt the best feature of the hotel. better go out to one of the better ones for the price. Overall good place to stay for the price and I would return to it.
Restaurant Tip: I like Indian Food and one of the most authentic Indian restaurants (though you wouldnt know it by looking at it) is a little lane in the middle of Bangla Road (5 to 7 mins walk from the hotel)... GO right to the end to a place called Navrang mahal - You will not be disappointed. cheers!
Sandar S. Groups Myanmar, June 21, 2011
Lovely hotel

Nice location
7.3
it's a great hotel with nice swimming pool. nice location. just a few minutes walk to beach.
Tommy T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Nice quiet location with ample car parking

Quiet and nice room
5.3
Though the hotel is quite difficult to find without a map, the location seems ok. The access road into this hotel is narrow and not too nice but once inside, parking space is ample and looks pretty comfortable. The rooms are good and facilities are acceptable. But the service is abit poor as we call 2 times for shower cap but it never arrives even though after telling the cleaning lady directly. There is no free internet access and one have to pay 60 baht per hour.
Lewis I. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2011
Great place to stay

Pool, Breakfast, Location
10
Very quiet for a centrally located resort. Everything we wanted was within walklng distance and if we wanted to go further there was always a taxi at the gate. The rooms and beds were more than we required and with access to the pool not far from our room what more would one want. The meals and service were great and the staff were extremely helpful with all requests. Great place to relax..
Restaurant Tip: A must visit is Sabi Sabi restaurant about 15 minutes walk from the R Mar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07