or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2387 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Lanxin Z. Couples China, June 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

Good location and outstanding service.
10
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Vikram M. Couples India, June 22, 2011
Nice hotel - Very convenient location

Location, Clean, Helpful Staff
7.7
We stayed here in probably the hottest months of the year - and so we were glad for the presence of the pool Its a nice little hotel tucked away off a busy street - about 5 minutes walk from Bangla road and about 7 minutes from the beach. In spite of all the activity around, once in the hotel you wont hear a thing so nothing's going to disturb your sleep. Good clean rooms, efficient turnover service and pretty much everything you need from a decent hotel room is present. Staff very helpful, food (breakfast) was ok - could do a bit more with the choices but then again for the price i think it was ok ... Tried the spa - it isnt the best feature of the hotel. better go out to one of the better ones for the price. Overall good place to stay for the price and I would return to it.
Restaurant Tip: I like Indian Food and one of the most authentic Indian restaurants (though you wouldnt know it by looking at it) is a little lane in the middle of Bangla Road (5 to 7 mins walk from the hotel)... GO right to the end to a place called Navrang mahal - You will not be disappointed. cheers!
Sandar S. Groups Myanmar, June 21, 2011
Lovely hotel

Nice location
7.3
it's a great hotel with nice swimming pool. nice location. just a few minutes walk to beach.
Tommy T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2011
Nice quiet location with ample car parking

Quiet and nice room
5.3
Though the hotel is quite difficult to find without a map, the location seems ok. The access road into this hotel is narrow and not too nice but once inside, parking space is ample and looks pretty comfortable. The rooms are good and facilities are acceptable. But the service is abit poor as we call 2 times for shower cap but it never arrives even though after telling the cleaning lady directly. There is no free internet access and one have to pay 60 baht per hour.
Lewis I. Couples New Zealand, June 21, 2011
Great place to stay

Pool, Breakfast, Location
10
Very quiet for a centrally located resort. Everything we wanted was within walklng distance and if we wanted to go further there was always a taxi at the gate. The rooms and beds were more than we required and with access to the pool not far from our room what more would one want. The meals and service were great and the staff were extremely helpful with all requests. Great place to relax..
Restaurant Tip: A must visit is Sabi Sabi restaurant about 15 minutes walk from the R Mar
Johnathan N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2011
Quiet and lovely hotel

short walking distance to bangla road, eating places, 7-11 etc
8.7
Walls are a bit thin, can hear other guest's room door opening, closing.
Peter B. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2011
Excellent hotel at affordable price

Great friendly service, clean rooms, good location, good pool
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at R Mar hotel, the friendly staff made us feel welcome and were very helpful. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are a good size. Good air conditioning and a great pool area to relax in.
Nightlife Tip: Patong is a great place to stay if you like the nightclub scene
Xiaoxi L. Families with older children China, June 20, 2011
good facilities, nice staff
9
it's not far away from the bar street, and the facilities are quite good.
Restaurant Tip: 10 minutes walk to Sawvoey Restaruant
John R. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2011
Great location and great rooms

every nice rooms, good pool
7.3
Very comfortbale rooms , breakfast not so good but the rooms make up for it
Beena M. Couples India, June 18, 2011
Good Hotel but poor location

Good rooms, good interiors, great swimming pool
6.3
The stay was very pleasant. It was a part of our honeymoon and we gladly liked the ambience the rooms had. The swimming pool was also very
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08