or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2350 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2350)
Sort by:
Haider K. Couples Pakistan, May 6, 2011
Good Hotel

Good rooms and great location
8
Good stay. I was on honeymoon, had apprised the hotel beforehand, but werent treated as a honeymooning couple, no cake, and nothing special !!!!! Air conditioning was not upto the mark.
Michell P. Families with young children Switzerland, May 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great lo

nice hotel and nice people work in the hotel
9
is a nice hotel and clean and a Great location, i think in the future i will go to this hotel again. i like
Rie F. Couples Japan, May 2, 2011
Good location, good rooms !

Great pool, good access to beach and Jungceylon, good breakfast
9.7
[Rooms] : We were luckily upgraded. Clean and enough big rooms, bathrooms with bathtubs as we requested, complimentary water bottles everyday, big TV, nice balcony. [Breakfast]: American breakfast buffet, totally the same menu for 2 days, but enough variety. [Access]:great access to both beach and center of Patong beach. But it was not noisy at all. this hotel was quite near to perfect.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2011
Good location with nice rooms

good location, near the beach and shopping center.
8
Stayed for three nights. good hotel with convenient location.
Tracey K. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2011
Good location for nightlife and shopping

Quiet and peaceful, despite the central location
7.3
i quite enjoyed my stay at r mar although i probably didn't take advantage of what the location had to offer. hotel bathroom was a bit dark but the room was nice. staff were friendly and capable. there's a lovely little thai restaurant in the back street near the hotel and i spent time reading by the pool which was lovely. it's a bit of a walk from the beach in the heat though unfortunately. i guess it just depends what you're there for! all in all, if you're looking for somewhere near the nightlife it's a pretty good choice.
Taso V. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2011
Great Hotel

pool, service with a smile, location
8.3
Everything was great about this hotel. slight quibble, the walls between rooms was very thin you could hear everything hapening in the room next to you, and I mean everything
Matthew M. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2011
Great quiet hotel but in a good location

Pool, staff, location
8
helpfull, friendly staff. Rooms were nice. All in all good value for $$$$
Geraldine K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2011
Great location, great hotel and best service!

Location, service, feels at home
9.7
the hotel was situated in a good location. there were a lot of food areas, shopping centres and night spots around the vicinity. the hotel staff made us feel right at home from the time we stepped out of the taxi. two thumbs up for r mar resort and spa!
Stephen M. Couples Canada, April 1, 2011
Good location, nice rooms

good location, nice modern rooms, great breakfast
8
the rooms were nice, if not a little small. bathrooms were modern. front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. we enjoyed the breakfast which is included with your stay, it was a buffet and there were a lot of choices. you did have to pay for internet, which was a bit of a surprise as we have discovered that most places in asia in this price range include wifi for free. would recommend this hotel.
Katie L. Couples Australia, March 31, 2011
great service for a 3 star property

staff were great
8.7
resort is tucked away in a quiet soi off rat u thid road but still walking distance to everything. it is not a glamorous jorney into the hotel although once settled in the resort is good and it has a great pool and very clean restaurant for breakfast. the shower and bathroom is not so great as it leaks everywhere and fills the floor with water. our stay here was overall great at was excellent value for money. i would recommend this hotel. The staff at this resort are the main asset that makes this resort a great place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the massage place just outside this resort. it is clean and has great staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07