or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Denise W. Families with young children New Zealand, June 27, 2011
Lovely Hotel, Nothing was to much trouble.

Rooms well furbished, very clean, great pool, good breakfast
9.3
We found this hotel on the Agoda website and booked two superior rooms with twin beds and one extra bed for a three year old. When we arrived at the hotel the staff on reception were very efficient and welcoming and spoke very good english. The whole hotel is very lovely from the lobby through to the rooms and also the grounds. Breakfast was a very good choice of a continental or full cooked, it was buffet so you choose the eggs are cooked at the time and how you want them. The location of this hotel was good as it was close to the shopping area and the beaches.
Steven F. Couples South Africa, June 27, 2011
Good location - noise in room

Location, price, pool
9
Hotel was well situated, very good value for money and would recommend to friends. Great lunch and well priced served at the pool or inside Only drawback was the noise in the hotel, all tiled floors don't absorb sound well, but was not bad enough to put us off returning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a massage place just outside the front entrance of the hotel, really lovely people working there (non sex)
Fareed A. Families with older children Pakistan, June 27, 2011
nice hotel

close to patong beach as well as shopping area & and famous bangla road
8.7
it was a great experience staying at r mar resort. Very nice hotel.Close to shopping area and night life.Friendly atmosphere,breakfast was very good.
Aaron H. Couples China, June 26, 2011
good one in good location

a very good hotel
9
the hotel is at good position, easy to the downtown and the noisy bar street, strongly surggest to rent a motorcycle to travel in patong and karon
Shveta V. Couples India, June 26, 2011
Very Beautiful property

The hotel is very beautiful with a nice pool, very nicely done rooms
8
Our stay was a very comfortable stay...the staff took good care of us. It is conveniently located...
Fei L. Groups China, June 26, 2011
Excellent hotel at superb location but keep quiet

Location, service, price
9.3
There is nothing bad I can say about R Mar. It's awesome. We had a great time there. Unforgettable experience.The swimming pool is stylish. The room is specious and convenient. We didn't try the breakfast as we checked out too early to catch our flight. But I certainly believe the breakfast would be fantastic as well. Such a shame we missed it.
Puneet B. Couples India, June 26, 2011
Clean, quite hotel in Patong

Near to beach, nice pool, away from noise
7
It was my first trip to Phuket, hotel was nice. Check-in was smooth. We went to Phi-Phi on the second day, booked the trip from hotel itself, got agood deal.
Shopping Tip: Bargain, bargain and bargain. Try nightmarket and market next to jungceylon. Don't quote more than 200 baht for any piece of clothing, bags and accessories.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Center of Phuket

Beautiful
8
we stayed in the middle of phuket, with walking distances to the interesting places. good services, beautiful place, the hotel room was nice too. im gonna come here again, definitely !
Davoud T. Couples Iran, June 24, 2011
lovely and perfect

room and service
9.7
i stayed there for 4 days and its was best hotel ever i stayed,i strongly suggest it for stay as its perfect in all matter, roomprice and service was perfect,staff were friendly and proffesional.
Lanxin Z. Couples China, June 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and great service

Good location and outstanding service.
10
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03