Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2396 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2396)
Sort by:
Lili L. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2011
lovely rooms, but location is a little bit far

room
6.7
nice hotel with super service.rooms are cosy and clean.hotel breakfast is commendable.but location is alittle bit in.
Victor R. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2011
big spacious rooms clean and modern

near to everything shopping food etc.
9.3
Big spacious rooms delux and superior rooms same size only difference delux has garden or pool view superior faces a wall or building.rooms clean everday, nice swimming pool i was there with 7adults 3kids. all of us had awesome time.bring insect repellant and sun block lotion. breakfast was simple and nice.will surely recommend to all this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must try jungle splash its a wet wild water ride theme park get tickets at airport cheapest. emotion spa massage cheapest and good massage. yo yo restaurant near bangla street cheapest seafood n tasty
Sharni V. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2011
Great rooms and service

Room size and location
9.3
Great staff and accom. Very friendly and helpful. Close to everything. Highly recommended.
Ye Z. Couples China, June 10, 2011
great location but no free internet

no free internet
8.3
The good thing is that the breakfast is quite good..and we got a big balcony .. I guess there would be better choice in patong.
Seena M. Couples South Africa, June 8, 2011
Lovely rooms and location and great service

Lovely rooms and view
8.3
was quiet and peaceful... enjoyed every minute of it!!!
Stephen H. Couples Ireland, June 8, 2011
Lovely hotel

Location location
10
stayed for 3 days week at rmar. within walking distance of bangla rd and jungceylon centre. good service at the pool. nice pool and only 5 mins to the beach walking. overall very nice. we left for 3 days and went to phi phi. the hotel allowed us to leave our bags with them and when we returned to phuket we checked back in for a few more nights.
Indrajit D. Families with young children India, June 8, 2011
Excellent Hotel with a smile

Rooms are spacious & well maintained. Staffs are tourist friendly & helpful.
8
Stayed 2 nights with excellent experience. rooms are spacious & clean & well maintained. Must recommend for other travellers.
Lee H. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 8, 2011
lovely hotel good location

very clean
9.3
hotel great location as everything nearby, my only critisim is that the road up to the hotel is not that attractive on arrival.not really inkeeping with this nicelly furnished hotel. great swimming pool and rooms nice and modern
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2011
great resort-they do so many things right

good location and excellent staff
9
the staff are great, the room was large and clean. It was a bit hard for my taxi driver to find but a very central location, right in the heart of Patong beach shopping and nightlife a 5 minute walk to the beach or the movies i definately recommend the rmar resort, it was great and I will stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you have to go to the phuket thai cooking school, it was magnificent, 6 meals in a day and the staff were so nice and informative. Classes were in perfect english or German tel 66 - 076252354
Soumen B. Families with older children India, June 7, 2011
Good and Spacious hotel in midst of small hotels

Good hospitality and a great travel desk. Good Breakfast
6.3
Well our stay was comfortable and nice. The hotel is quite far from Pathong beach
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All tour operators come into the hotel for pick up and drop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06