or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Esequiel S. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
Nice hotel, Hidden Paradise

Quiet Hotel in a hidden location, great value
9.7
Had a great stay here. Hotel is located behind 2nd street. Hidden behind the business' so not easy to locate. Taxi had to drive around twice. Hotel staff were excellent, pool was refreshing, no more than 5 people in it at any time. Breakfast buffet was good, salad and fruit along with the usual, eggs, meats.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request a room in the older wing, rooms are still nice, but there is much less traffic and very near the pool.
Sagar M. Solo travelers India, May 28, 2011
Great location but average interiors

Location, bed and parking area
4.3
The Hotel location is good
Nightlife Tip: Bangla road
Douglas G. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2011
Friendly staff

Walking distance to the beach and mall
9
The staff were friendly and especially eager to help my very pregnant wife. Our room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed room service too.. tasty and quite competitively priced and didn't feel like we were getting ripped off.
Jasvinder S. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2011
simple and nice hotel

rooms were big
8.3
overall it was a good hotel...nice friendly staff...clean hotel...good for couples ...vey near the patong beach...saloon n massage parlour just outside the hotel...
Lisa T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2011
will come back in the future

clean, good location
8.3
pros : very clean, strategic location but away from all the noise, staffs are very courteous, decent breakfast.
Liu Z. Couples China, May 19, 2011
Nice

Nice service and close to the street and beach (10 mins walk to the street and about 15 mins walk to the beach)
8.7
Well, we spent our honeymoon in Thailand. I didn't expect a luxury hotel but a nice and clean one. This hotel is the one I expect, clean room with big bed and nice service. The breakfast is also good. And we used the swimming pool, and it's clean. The only thing is the internet charge is so expensive...
Lihan W. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2011
Great location

selling points
9.3
their serveice is great, the room is clean and can see the sea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can stay there for some days, and don't get your one day trip on the road from the airport to the town, you can get cheaper price on the town.
Salem A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 13, 2011
Great location ,service with a smile

i like this hotel
9.3
really very nice hotel. room is decoration expellant and clean. around 250 meters to batoung beach by shot cut road. you can ease find halal, arabic muslim restaurant around this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Really very nice hotel. room is decoration expellant and clean. Around 250 meters to batoung beach by shot cut road. you can ease find Halal, Arabic Muslim restaurant around this hotel
Haider K. Couples Pakistan, May 6, 2011
Good Hotel

Good rooms and great location
8
Good stay. I was on honeymoon, had apprised the hotel beforehand, but werent treated as a honeymooning couple, no cake, and nothing special !!!!! Air conditioning was not upto the mark.
Michell P. Families with young children Switzerland, May 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great lo

nice hotel and nice people work in the hotel
9
is a nice hotel and clean and a Great location, i think in the future i will go to this hotel again. i like

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07