or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2465 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2465)
Sort by:
Lihan W. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2011
Great location

selling points
9.3
their serveice is great, the room is clean and can see the sea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can stay there for some days, and don't get your one day trip on the road from the airport to the town, you can get cheaper price on the town.
Salem A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 13, 2011
Great location ,service with a smile

i like this hotel
9.3
really very nice hotel. room is decoration expellant and clean. around 250 meters to batoung beach by shot cut road. you can ease find halal, arabic muslim restaurant around this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Really very nice hotel. room is decoration expellant and clean. Around 250 meters to batoung beach by shot cut road. you can ease find Halal, Arabic Muslim restaurant around this hotel
Haider K. Couples Pakistan, May 6, 2011
Good Hotel

Good rooms and great location
8
Good stay. I was on honeymoon, had apprised the hotel beforehand, but werent treated as a honeymooning couple, no cake, and nothing special !!!!! Air conditioning was not upto the mark.
Michell P. Families with young children Switzerland, May 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great lo

nice hotel and nice people work in the hotel
9
is a nice hotel and clean and a Great location, i think in the future i will go to this hotel again. i like
Rie F. Couples Japan, May 2, 2011
Good location, good rooms !

Great pool, good access to beach and Jungceylon, good breakfast
9.7
[Rooms] : We were luckily upgraded. Clean and enough big rooms, bathrooms with bathtubs as we requested, complimentary water bottles everyday, big TV, nice balcony. [Breakfast]: American breakfast buffet, totally the same menu for 2 days, but enough variety. [Access]:great access to both beach and center of Patong beach. But it was not noisy at all. this hotel was quite near to perfect.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2011
Good location with nice rooms

good location, near the beach and shopping center.
8
Stayed for three nights. good hotel with convenient location.
Tracey K. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2011
Good location for nightlife and shopping

Quiet and peaceful, despite the central location
7.3
i quite enjoyed my stay at r mar although i probably didn't take advantage of what the location had to offer. hotel bathroom was a bit dark but the room was nice. staff were friendly and capable. there's a lovely little thai restaurant in the back street near the hotel and i spent time reading by the pool which was lovely. it's a bit of a walk from the beach in the heat though unfortunately. i guess it just depends what you're there for! all in all, if you're looking for somewhere near the nightlife it's a pretty good choice.
Taso V. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2011
Great Hotel

pool, service with a smile, location
8.3
Everything was great about this hotel. slight quibble, the walls between rooms was very thin you could hear everything hapening in the room next to you, and I mean everything
Matthew M. Couples New Zealand, April 3, 2011
Great quiet hotel but in a good location

Pool, staff, location
8
helpfull, friendly staff. Rooms were nice. All in all good value for $$$$
Geraldine K. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2011
Great location, great hotel and best service!

Location, service, feels at home
9.7
the hotel was situated in a good location. there were a lot of food areas, shopping centres and night spots around the vicinity. the hotel staff made us feel right at home from the time we stepped out of the taxi. two thumbs up for r mar resort and spa!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04