Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jacek G. from Poland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Improper hotel proceeding with the late guest
Nice surrounding, nice room, friendly staff
One big objection and complaint. The hotel does not charge additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST but it requires the additional fee of 350 baht for breakfast of such a guest and does not allow such a guest to go to the swimming pool. These two requirements are not justified by law. On the contrary they mean violation of my customers laws for which I have paid with Agoda.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

edward G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good hotel in good location in noisy Patong Beach
Location and service of staff
very pleasant stay in this hotel that's in the middle of everything but is a quite refuge from the craziness of Patong Beach. The only issue is the major construction going on next door to the Hotel, not their fault but nonetheless annoying and loud if your in the adjoining wings that back onto the construction site. we were happy that the staff managed to put us in the far wing so the noise issue inside the room was minimal but sitting by the pool was a problem with the noise all day. I would say the hotel is a good standard 3* Hotel but with the noise issues struggles to be 4* and there are other Hotels in Patong with a 4* rating that are superior but again where this hotel wins is location and the helpful staff
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Craig P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Gorgeous rooms, wonderfull staff, convenient!
location, rooms, staff
The staff here are truly wonderful. There seems to be a nice, hard working yet friendly and jovial culture here. Rooms are really lovely with wonderful touches and quiet! Easy walk to the beach and Bangla, etc - tucked away in a quiet Soi. The only minor point would be that the curtains are thin do the morning sun may wake up night owls too soon. No joiner fee was an added bonus.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Aziah H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Fantastic
The location is good, very helpful staff and peaceful environment
Fantastic. Will definitely come again to this resort
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Damir B. from Macedonia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Short stop for honeymoon
Staff, location and spa
We came with my wife on a short trip for our honeymoon and must say location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of the city, Patong beach is a 5 minutes walk as well. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. The spa is a must,amazing massage and very professional staff. Room was clean and had all the standard amenities you would expect. Breakfast is ok,could be better. Only point of improvement would be the fact that even though we mentioned on the reservation and upon check-in that we are here on our honeymoon no one acted upon it or even congratulated. Didn't change our stay, just saying...
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Humberto B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Awesome hotel!Great location,good staff and reall!
Location,Good Staff and great room!
I had a amazing experience in this hotel!I'm planning to come back again!
Reviewed August 23, 2015

KL V. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good
Room
Room was good, base from the piture shown, expect a better one
Reviewed August 20, 2015

syed R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Just try to get good stuff . More to have English
Clean and well organized .
Loved it
Reviewed August 19, 2015

HENG C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
everything is good
staff, clean & location
everything is good, just the breakfast buffet, more than 90% same everyday. should be improve for this.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Samantha R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location and clean hotel
Friendly staff, location and modern clean rooms
It was a pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and accommodated to our room change request without any fuss. Location was good, rooms clean and modern. Nice room décor. Stayed here before and will stay again.
Reviewed August 17, 2015