Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2630 reviews

1272 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2630)
Sort by:
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Service, location, facilities
10
Awesome
Report this review
Lefaye L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
nil
5.3
need a massive renovation, especially bathroom.
Report this review
Ms Z. Groups Pakistan, January 28, 2015
we all enjoy our 6 nights stay. will stayagain

room comfort" swimming pool and locatio
8.3
Very good.
Report this review
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Best solo trip ever

The location of the resort is indeed a plus point, very centralized. The ambience of the hotel is very quiet and relaxing. The wooden concept of the rooms makes it very homely and cosy.
9.7
The staff are very friendly, attentive and will recognize and greet you throughout your stay. They are very accomodating. I had a great time in the resort, thus I stayed in my room most of the time. The facilities and rooms are very clean and well-maintained. I would certainly come back and stay here again.
Report this review
Samir A. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
A friendly quiet location

Staff performence,location and savety
8.7
very pleasant and when I visit patong beach I always stay in this resort.
Report this review
Robert B. Groups Australia, January 6, 2015
Would consider again

quiet and set aside from the hustle and bustle, decent food offerings, Joy at the activities desk.
8
Report this review
Adam P. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
flooding bathrooms

location, air conditioning, movies on tv
6.3
The hotel was fine apart from the fact that every time you have a shower the water runs around the outside of the bath and floods the floor of the bathroom. apart from this the hotel is fine and is in a good location. close enough to Bangla road with out hearing it until 5 in the morning. there is some good and cheapish bars and restaurants close by if you can't be bothered walking to far. we enjoyed our stay overall, perhaps a few more sun beds around the pool would be good.
Report this review
Jackie E. Families with older children South Africa, December 15, 2014
Value for Money

Staff, cleanliness and location
9.7
e staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and centrally located to the hub of Patong Beach. Definitely value for money and definitely worth a return visit.
Report this review
Hoon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Awesome hotel

Great and friendly staff, nice hotel enviroment, room value for money
10
Awesome stay
Report this review
Aodh K. Groups Ireland, November 24, 2014
3 night went fast

Pool,staff, location
9
Good location, nice pool ,friendly staff. Bed was a bit hard, room was clean and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1272 reviews Next page
R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05