or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (249)
Sort by:
Ruzita M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Friendly staff and comfort room

Staff performance, location and spacious room
6.3
I chose this hotel because of the location is near to the Jungceylon shopping mall and the beach. The room is spacious and comfortable, ideal for a couple with one 1 child.
Tao K. Families with young children China, July 5, 2014
good location

good location,kind staff,clean
8.7
we have taken our 7 months daughter and it is a good hotel to family vaction. it is near the beach.and swimming pool is clean and beautiful. the staff are really kind.
Shafiqur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 24, 2014
This is the worst hotel in my life

Nothing best
2.7
When we check out with our 6 month old infant and 2 year old child they claim us to pay 350 bath for missing toilet towel. at last we have to show our baggage that we don't take there towel. the staff was very rude.
Shannon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Good location.

Ideal room size, good location and good quality breakfast.
7.3
Water keep leaking after showering due to layout of the bathtub. Good room size and hotel is centrally located.
Samir A. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
This is the third time i stay in this Hotel

location ,friendly staff and a huge breakfest
8.7
When I travel to Phuket I don't go to somewhere else . I feel home at this hotel. The swimming pool is for a relaxing day. There is a short cut to the beach .Close to everything in a walking distance located in a quiet huge place...
Valerie L. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Everything is ok.

Friendly staffs, nice swimming pool and close to local restaurants and Jungcyleon shopping mall.
7.3
Breakfast buffet is not bad. Large room and king size bed. Only can choose either free wifi or free bar. Nice swimming pool. Friendly staffs keep smiling to us. Thought is a little over price but we enjoy the stay. Easy acess to street and shopping mall. There is a good spa just right outside the hotel entrance.
Haslinda A. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2013
Fully satisfied esp its convenience location

Location, clean & friendly staff
9
Fantastic!! We love the strategic location & it's cleanliness. Well maintain resort & friendly staff.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 17, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO ACCESS

Good Location, Best foods, and Comfortable stay.
7.7
Good location, hotel facilities, nice swimming pool, near to beach, friendly staff.
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
nice and relax

location, nice & nice staff
8
Big double bed, able to fit 2 adults and a kid nicely. Clean and comfort room, and big balcony as well. The location of the hotel is good. In the quiet street. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla street and Junceylon shopping mall.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, September 25, 2013
Disappointing

Centrally located to city centre with good pool
4
I have stayed this hotel with my wife and daughter. Hotel is located nearby to shopping district at Patoang. However, beach access is quite a far for family traveller through proper road. I was advised with a short-cut (takes 10 minutes) though road is unclean with disgusting smell from the sewarage which are very visible. One evening while going out, my wife got stuck for about 15 minutes in the lift while coming down from power failure. There is no emergency communication channel for such type of incidence. Once I realize she might had stuck as she was late, staff started to check each floor and when found they instructed her to open door by herself as lift maintenance person was not available in that time. Finally, they managed to got her out after maintenance person was available after 15 minutes. None of the staffs seemed concern with this and no apology was made. Its pathetic and it made our experience at Phuket very bad. Room privacy is another point which I found is not suitable for family stay. You can easily heard sound in another room quite easily. In nutshell, we won't recommend this hotel to any family traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08