or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 200 Pee 1, Rat U thid 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Yuzhang W. Couples China, April 28, 2015
Perfect Position

Good breakfast, Good location, Big Swimming pool
8.7
Pay attention to the motorcycle rentor-owner at the resort gateway. She would fine you while you return due to some stretch mark already there. She just wants you to pay her more. Another good recommendation - Puluang Massage is just a few meters away from the resort gate. So good! You are not going to miss it.
Irene T. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Good

Best services,clean,
7.7
Good
Ahmad R. Groups Singapore, April 14, 2015
Location is abit far from bangla road.

Swimming pool, breakfast and nice rooms.
8.7
The hotel staff is friendly and nice to chat with, especially Wittawat from f&b team.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Excellent location, excellent hotel

Location, room & pool area
8.3
This was my first time in Phuket & I will definitely be returning to the R Mar Resort & Spa. Location is perfect, sinuated in a cul-de-sac, but 2 minutes walk to the main road & 5 minutes to the beach, Deluxe rooms excellent size & very comfortable, yes there is a design flaw, when taking a shower the water goes all over the bathroom floor (but it isn't a problem).When checking in you get the choice of free WiFi or free mini-bar, breakfast selection is ample & tasty, pool are is excellent, huge pool, set in nice grounds (there is building work taking place close by) but the noise wasn't a problem for me. Staff are excellent & very friendly & attentive (added bonus was watching the English Premiership Football in your own room) excellent
Nikolaus H. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel but construction sites all around

Pool, Location
7.7
I enjoyed the stay but was quite disturbed due to the 2 major construction sites in front (beach) and in the back ( pool area). Even the Short cut to walk to the beach in 5 minutes is closed as they build a new hotel. RMar offers beach transfers by car now which is very convenient. Beach lovers should know that no more sunchairs are available given new government rules. At some point Even umbrellas were banned.
Mohamad R. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Service, location, facilities
10
Awesome
Lefaye L. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2015
nil
5.3
need a massive renovation, especially bathroom.
Ms Z. Groups Pakistan, January 28, 2015
we all enjoy our 6 nights stay. will stayagain

room comfort" swimming pool and locatio
8.3
Very good.
Mohammad Z. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2015
Best solo trip ever

The location of the resort is indeed a plus point, very centralized. The ambience of the hotel is very quiet and relaxing. The wooden concept of the rooms makes it very homely and cosy.
9.7
The staff are very friendly, attentive and will recognize and greet you throughout your stay. They are very accomodating. I had a great time in the resort, thus I stayed in my room most of the time. The facilities and rooms are very clean and well-maintained. I would certainly come back and stay here again.
Samir A. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
A friendly quiet location

Staff performence,location and savety
8.7
very pleasant and when I visit patong beach I always stay in this resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07