or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

R Mar Resort and Spa

33 Soi Rat U Thid 1, Rat U thid Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Jintana Patong

R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/Lounge R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room R Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (313)
Sort by:
James D. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Very comfortable & enjoyable stay

Great swimmimg pool, friendly staff, large clean room
8.7
Had a very enjoyable stay here, the swimming pool is very good, nice size room, bathroom was a little bit dark & I don't like bathtub shower as I prefer shower cubicle buffet breakfast is ok but could have more variety, Best things I like about R Mar Resort Great location, quiet street that is also close to Bangla Rd & Shopping Mall Great swimming pool, good size ,warm water, relaxing surrounds Great staff, very friendly & helpful I would definitely stay here again next time I visit Phuket.
David C. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
Great location, clean, quiet, with great staff.

Location, Breakfast, Pool
9.3
My stay was fantastic at the R Mar. Close enough to everything, yet quiet and peaceful. The breakfast buffet is a great way to start the day, and the late afternoon by the pool is a nice way to start your night. It is guest friendly and I had no problem bringing visitors back.
Raj R. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Good location. Easy access to night life.

Quite, nice pool & friendly staff.
8
The bathroom is not standard. It is difficult to get in and out of the bath tub. You can hear the voice from next door. Since I was a solo traveller I enjoyed staying at R Mar..The food was ok and the best was the location. Easy access to beach, night life & shopping.
Ayeza D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
relaxing and stress free

food, accessibility and high speed internet
8.7
My over all stay was surprisingly relaxing. Everything is just a walking distance from the Patong beach, the shopping mall and restaurants. Walk a few minutes outside your hotel and you can find a massage and spa parlor, all for a very cheap prices!
Hadi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2013
Great

Clean, close to major attractions,
7.7
great stay, I had problem in the check out which was too long
Ivar S. Solo travelers Norway, November 25, 2013
sentralt, rolig, deilig basseng.

sentralt, rolig, deilig basseng.
8.7
Dimitrios A. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Staff, room
9.7
Very enjoyable stay. From the time of check in where I received an upgrade unitl check out where airport transportation was arranged I had a fantastic and hassle free stay. Close to shopping centre, restaurants nightlife and the beach (there is a short cut which saves about 10 minutes)Very nice swimming pool. The only negative aspect I would have to say is the shower over bath (not a fan).
Taso V. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
great all round hotel always book it when I arrive

location pool staff
9
always good to stay here, pool staff & location you cant go wrong
Jim K. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Fantastic! Highly recommended,

Quiet location, swimming pool and large clean rooms
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel many times in the past and it has always been a fantastic experience. It is located in a quiet spot, minutes away from the nightlife precinct and a short stroll to Patong beach. The staff are attentive, friendly and competent. The swimming pool is really good and this time around I was offered free WiFi and free mini bar. However, the room walls are thin and if you are "blessed" with noisy "neighbors" that could be a source of frustration. I mustn't forget to mention that the air con is top notch and it is always a pleasure to go back to a properly air conditioned room.
Taso V. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
great all round hotel always book it when I have t

location pool staff
9
always good to stay here, pool staff & location you cant go wrong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

R Mar Resort and Spa PhuketR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - R-Mar Resort and SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SurroundingsR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Pub/LoungeR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomR Mar Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - R Mar Resort and Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05